Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely garden with slide etc. for children
3 out of 5
by xiaowei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ionut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sorin from Mures

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and very friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Close to city center. The room was clean, looking good, free parking. Reception helped with all questions. Recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Gabriela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to find out that you enjoyed your stay at Fortuna and we are looking to welcome you again, anytime!
5 out of 5
by Cesar from United Kingdom

Excellent service, the owner is amazingly kind.

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent facilities, fantastic !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Gabriela, Hotel Management
Thank you for apperciating our services and location! We are happy to find out that you enjoyed your stay at Fortuna and we are looking to welcome you again, anytime!
5 out of 5
by Rocky from Munich

Great location in Sibiu

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location. 1.5 km easy walk to city center. Friendly hotel staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Gabriela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review about our location and staff! We are happy to find out that you enjoyed your stay at Fortuna and we are looking to welcome you again, anytime!
4 out of 5
by Jade from Lincoln

Pensiunea fortuna in Sibiu

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Out if all the hotels we stayed in whilst traveling in Romania the service here was definitely the best. The hotel was aware of our booking and showed us straight to our room, they also spoke English which was an added bonus when arranging things. The location was good too close to both the train station and the airport we were catching a flight from and only a 10 min walk from the town. The room was clean and a good size. And there was a useable kitchen downstairs which was good as the hotel did not do food and there was no fridge in the room. Overall a pleasant,plain place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fullbokat trots bokning

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels
Sov aldrig på hotellet eftersom hotellet var överbokat trots att vi fått bokningsbekräftelse. Ägaren hjälpte oss med nytt boende snabbt och meddeladdet att det inte var första gången detta skett.