Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Excellent stop over for our family with a good breakfast selection. I can’t stress enough how clean the room was! Absolutely will stay again if passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Loretta - Owner Best Western Sicamous Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your most kind words! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and found the quality and cleanliness that our team works hard to provide. We so look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna BC

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Very clean staff was extremely frendly and helpful also loved the out side and inside hot tubs
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by Loretta - Owner Best Western Sicamous Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for not only choosing to stay with us but also for taking the time to tell others about your stay! We have a wonderful staff that work very hard to help our guests and we love knowing that you noticed their efforts. Hope to see you again :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just beside tim hortons

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2017 by Loretta, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kelowna

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Great hotel! We were welcomed by friendly staff at the front desk who were efficient when checking in. The room was spotless! Bathroom was gleaming, beds made beautifully and all facilities accessible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by Loretta - Owner Best Western Sicamous Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are blessed with an amazing staff that work very hard to make sure everything is clean and welcoming to our guests. We are so pleased that you loved your stay and we look forward to your return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

best hotel on trip

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Pros: Spotless
Cons: Nothing
Very pleasant and helpful staff on reception.quick check in. Hotel spotless. Grounds immaculate. Pool lovely. Indoor and outdoor pool with fire lovely. Room big clean and very comfortable sleep. Breakfast buffet style but staff there to help you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 3, 2017 by Loretta - Owner Best Western Sicamous Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words!! We are blessed with an amazing staff that love to serve our guests and help them enjoy their time with us. We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell others of your great experience! We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I have already submitted a review, Once is enough John Keefe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Slept poorly due to early a.m. watering out back and train whistles all night. Very modern hotel rooms. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Clean and Comfy

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: All of the above plus its proximity to golfing, swimming.
Location: Golfing, swimming, boating and fishing all right in Sicamous. Lovely summer vacationland area.
Had a good feeling on checking in because staff were so friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, modern and had all the comforts of home. The air conditioning worked wonderfully, our Keurig coffee maker was a treat. Bed was very comfortable. Lots of plugs for charging devices. The hot breakfasts were a great bonus. The pizza delivered from Lemon Tree was delicious. Even the blackout drapes were appreciated on taking our afternoon nap. Golfed just down the road at Eagle River Golf, a lovely 9 hole course.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by Loretta - Owner Best Western Sicamous Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us and others how much you enjoyed your time at our family owned and operated hotel. We love hearing what our guests enjoy and how we can make their time in Sicamous even better. Hope to see you again soon.