Ratings based on 5 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel own beach good pools superb food

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: not to use Expedia
Expedia are virtually unknown at this hotel it took 5 visits to reception over 3 days to get the collection time for the airport transport which had been booked through, the only bad experience of the holiday
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Barut Acanthus & Cennet. I am very excited to read that you enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest. I hope that you will stay with us again if visiting Antalya. Kind regards, Halil ÖZCAN General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from London

Paradise!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
As much as I'd like to keep this hotel a secret I can't. I feel its only right and just to let the whole world know how amazing it is. The new build us complete and is stunning. All inclusive is more than you'd hope. It includes 3 restaurants (Italian - excellent, seafood and international), a pattiserrie and cafe, excellent usual restaurant food with varied alcohol and non alcoholic drinks. Piano evenings in a 24 he lounge bar with balcony that has amazing views.. Security is the best. They move non guests away from beach beds. Beach clean and Sandy. Daily activities varied. Amazing, paradise, staff were very attentive and holiday value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Barut Crm, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great review. We are delighted you had a great time at our hotel and recommend to everybody to visit. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Crm, BARUT HOTELS info@baruthotels.com
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by CRM, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. Kind regards, Halil Ozcan General Manager
5 out of 5
by Yildirim Bayazit

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Merhaba herkese bu otele gelmeden önce biraz araştırma yaptım yaptığım araştırma da hiç kimsenin kötü olumsuz bir düşüncesine rastlayamadım otele giriş yaptığımız günden itibaren beklentilerimin çok üzerindeydi her şey çok güzel di biz balayı için gelmiştik ve her anımız mükemmel geçti çok teşekkür ederiz inşallah tekrar misafir olacağız
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Değerli Misafirimiz, Barut Acanthus & Cennet'e göstermiş olduğunuz ilgi ve güzel yorumlarınız için çok teşekkür ederiz. Size keyifli bir konaklama deneyimi yaşatmış olabilmek bizleri çok mutlu etti. En yakın zamanda tekrar misafirimiz olmanız dileğiyle. Saygılarımızla, Halil ÖZCAN Genel Müdür
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AG, Schweiz

Wir sind begeistert!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Die Swim-up Zimmer und das Buffet im Hauptrestaurant.
Cons: Den wenigen Service Mitarbeitern Höflichkeit und Gastfreundschaft beibringen.
Im Mai 2016 wurde das Hotel neu eröffnet. Daher ist der Bau absolut einwandfrei. Wir haben im Swim-up Zimmer übernachtet. Der einzige Nachteil an diesem Zimmer war, dass wir erst ab 14.00 Uhr Sonne auf unserer Terrasse hatten. Die gösse des Zimmers ist absolut akzeptabel. Es bietet sehr viel Stauraum. Falls man mit dem Kind anreist kann man vorher auf der Webseite des Hotels ein Formular ausfüllen und ankreuzen was man braucht. Das Personal ist mit ein paar Ausnahmen äusserst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Speziell möchten wir uns noch bei Enes bedanken. Er hat sich immer sehr lieb um uns gekümmert und keinen Wunsch offen gelassen. Das Buffet ist leider so lecker, dass man bestimmt einige Kilos zunimmt. Ich darf erwähnen in keinem Hotel so gut gegessen zu haben. Im Hauptpool sind wir nur einmal geschwommen da wir den privaten bevorzugt haben. Leider hat mich der Strand weniger erfreut. Es ist ein freizugänglicher Strand. Das Meer und Sandstrand aber absolut sauber. Es gibt jeden Abend eine Unterhaltung. Sei es Livemusik oder Show jedoch für mich zu laut. Der Strand lädt aber zum spazieren ein. Zwischen dem Hotel und dem Sandstrand gibt es ein Weg. Über den SPA Bereich kann ich nur von der Massage berichten. Wir haben die Aromaöl Massage gebucht und waren sehr zufrieden. Housekeeping ist auch höflich und macht eine gute Arbeit. Das Zimmer war jeden Tag sauber. Minibar wir täglich kostenlos aufgefüllt. für 10€ pro Stunde ist late check-out möglich.