Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
İt is So friendly. All parts is with quality Foods are delicious. Beach is good for childs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Şahin Akgül, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Kind Regards Şahin Akgül General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kirsten from Manchester

Barut Hemera

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
What an amazing hotel! We have just returned from 2 weeks here with our 9&7 year olds and we all loved it! The kids adored the kids club and the ladies who ran it. It was open fir 3 hours in the morning and 3 in the afternoon, and the kids could just come and go as they pleased! The gardens in the hotel are absolutely immaculate, they are always bring tended and the place looks fabulous! Plenty of sun loungers both poolside and at the beach. The Olive Garden A La Carte restaurant was absolutely fabulous, well worth a visit! The Patisserie is fabulous and the ice creams were always a hit with the kids! Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
3 out of 5
by mustafa

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Otelin denizi ve odaları vasattı daha büyük bir havuz beklerdim Aqua park sadece çocuklar için işin açıkçası idare eder
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017
Değerli Misafirimiz, Yorumunuzu paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Odalarımız ve genel havuzumuzun beklentilerinizi karşılayamaması bizim için üzücü oldu. Sizi memnun etmiş olarak yolcu etmeyi çok arzu ederdik. Bildirmiş olduğunuz konuları yönetim olarak değerlendireceğimizi bilmenizi isteriz. Siz değerli misafirlerimizi ailenizle beraber tekrar otelimizde görebilmeyi çok arzu ederiz. Saygılarımızla, Şahin Akgül Genel Müdür
5 out of 5
by P&A from Solna

Trevligt och bekvämt.

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Ovanligt nog att de flesta på hotellet talar åtminstone lite engelska. Vi har tidigare erfarenheter från andra ställe i området där det gick att kommunicera bara på tyska (och turkiska, så klart :)). God mat, ren och väl underhållen omgivning. Varmt rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
by Homan from Leiden

Perfect verblijf

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Prachtig hotel. Ruim opgezet. Geen last van kleine kinderen; ze waren er wel! 5 á la cart restaurants zonder bijbetalen! ook niet voor wijn! Goed entertainment 's avonds. We waren zeer tevreden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philippe B from Toulouse

Excellent accueil, une vraie oasis de farniente !

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: propreté, personnel serviable, richesse des activités et services
Cons: Navette Aéroport-hôtel à proposer (même payant), car il faut compter 70 euros pour le trajet en taxi.
Excellente adresse, un hôtel (plutôt résidence) de grand standing, personnel avenant et serviable. Un peu loin de l'aéroport d'Antalya (70 km), mais une vraie perle. Activités nombreuses. La formule All-Inclusive est appréciable.
5 out of 5
by familjen Brickman from Uppsala

Fantastiskt hotell

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
Hotellet var fantastiskt , personalen var otroligt serviceinriktad, positiv och mån om att vi hade det bra. Stora rum ,bra utrustade och rena, nya lakan och handdukar varje dag. En stor pool vid hotellet och ett stort grönområde ner mot de härliga sandstranden. God, varierande mat på resturangerna, fräscha sallader. Vår vecka var fantastiskt och vi planerar att resa tillbaka nästa år.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Barut Hemera, bra hotel, bra hotel nær stranden

Posted Feb 10, 2012 on Hotels
Bra Hotel, litt vekk fra "byen". Fin beliggenhet nær strand. Svære hyggelig personale, spesielt damen som hjelper gjestene i resepsjonen. Utrolig fin servicinnstilling. Fine rom, god mat.