Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2019 by Maya World Hotels, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your expectations are not fulfilled. Please inform us with e mail about the details you didn't like. For a better experience we are waiting to welcome you once again. Best Regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2019
Animationsprogramm hat mir gefallen Unfreundliche Personal an der Rezeption. Zimmer würde 3 Tage nicht aufgeräumt, Handtücher nicht gewechselt , kostenlose Wasser in Kühlschrank und Tresor stand nicht zur Verfügung. Tresor musste ich extra zahlen, obwohl gebucht mit kostenlosem Tresor. Oft gabt es keine warme Wasser, musste kalt duschen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2019 by Maya World Hotels, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen, dass wir uns für den Service entschuldigen, den wir unterhalb Ihrer Erwartungen anbieten. Wir möchten auch hinzufügen, dass es nicht erwähnt wird, dass der Safe kostenlos ist. Bitte seien Sie versichert, dass wir Ihr Feedback sorgfältig auswerten und die erforderlichen Maßnahmen ergreifen werden. Freundliche Grüße
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gönül rahatlığı ile gidebilirsin.

Posted May 15, 2019 on Hotels
Tavsiye ederim temiz yeterli menü açık büfe.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2019 by Maya World Hotels, Hotel Management
Güzel yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz Halim Bey.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2019 by Maya World Hotels, Hotel Management
Merhaba Mücahit Bey, Öncelikle konaklamanızda bizi tercih ettiğiniz ve yorumda bulunduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz. Olumsuz puanınız için üzgün olduğumuzu bilmenizi isteriz. Puanlamanızla ilgili detay alabilirsek mutlu oluruz. Yorumunuzu yönetimimizle paylaştığımızı bilmenizi isteriz. Saygılarımızla
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Çok güzel

Posted Apr 22, 2019 on Hotels
Tavsiye ederim.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2019 by Maya World Hotels, Hotel Management
Güzel yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz Halim Bey.
1 out of 5
by Naser

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Meral from Göteborg

Inte bra!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Besviken! Stannade inte mer än en natt. Wi-fi fungerade endast vid receptionen. Frukosten var ok. För att vara ett all-inklusive så har dem inte lyckats. Har bott på 3 stjärniga hotell med endast frukost och varit supernöjd! Detta är inget hotell att rekommendera!
3 out of 5
by sergıo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yemekler ve Asansör

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 katlı binalarda asansör bulunmuyor. Yemeklerin maalesef lezzeti eksik.
5 out of 5
by Helena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels