Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carthage

Hotel accueillant bien situé dans le village de si

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Sa situation grographique
Cons: La propreté de la chambre et des murs de la salle de bain
Location: Ultra bien situé pas loin de là marsa,des ruines de Carthage ,de la médina de tu is
Rien a dire sur le séjour sauf que nous avons dû quitter l'hôtel une nuit avant pour des raisons personnelles Nous avons demandé un geste commercial sur le prix de la nuit non consommée en nous offrant par exemple le room service Ce fut refusé
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tours

Tout y était parfait !

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Chambre spacieuse avec tout le nécessaire. Belle décoration et vue magnifique !!! Calme des lieux et le personnel d'une grande gentillesse qui n'hésite pas à être aux petits soins pour nous !
5 out of 5
by Mariella Graziella from milano

piccolo hotel da sogno con vista da sogno!

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
l'hotel non é il classico grande hotel con spiaggiona sul mare:é un hotel di charme; adatto a un lungo weekend romantico... ciononostante anche due amiche possono trovarsi bene
4 out of 5
by piera from milano

uguali opportunita' per tutte/i

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Io e la mia amica ci siamo gustate il ritmo di vita rilassante di qs villaggio ma vedere le difficolta' economiche della gente del posto ci ha colpite. Un altro mondo deve essere possibile !!!
4 out of 5
by Youssef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very good, near to everything

Posted Sep 10, 2015
I love the architecture of his hotel, the stuff very friendly and helpful, Jasmine in the middle of hotel give you feel good, the breakfast very rich and the chief of the Kitchen Very nice and cool, thanks for all the workers
5 out of 5
by Sophie from Cambridge

Residence de charme in every way

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second time staying here and it was just as perfect as the first time. Wonderful room, first class service with that- Nothing is too much trouble attitude ! I asked for room 8 when I booked and this room was given, upon arrival, which was late, the lights were on to give a ral welcoming feeling.
5 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels