Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by hussein from California

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice hotel I like it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

i didnt liked the hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: none
the hotel is very far from the city and very old, I booked the hotel for five days and I only stayed at the hotel for three hours and moved out and booked another hotel. The weather was bit cold and the rooms hasn't got a seperate heater so I asked for a heater and they said sorry, we only have one main heater so we can't make it on because it will work every room , and most of the rooms are empty
4 out of 5
by Amir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, UK

FANTASTIC staff & atmosphere but seen better days

Posted Jun 1, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel was absolutely lovely, the staff were immensely friendly and we had some great conversations with lots of them. The quality of service is generally great. The hotel has seen better days as it is clear they are slightly low on capital, but this doesn't really impede your experience as the run down areas are not in frequent use by the guests. Taxis to Fes can turn out a little expensive but it's worth it for the extra luxury you can get at a decent price at the Sogatour. Some nice places to see in the small village of Sidi Harazim but you probably wouldn't be able to find something to do for a whole day in the village unless you wanted to sit by the pool in the wonderful sun. Overall a great place to stay for people who want a mix of relaxation by the pool and the option to go into Fes to see the Medina, or see the beautiful villages in the Atlas mountains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very Friendly Service

Posted Apr 5, 2011 on Hotels
Even though we encounter some initial problems with getting to the hotel, the rest was great. Hotel is situated around 10-minute taxi drive from the center of Fes. Surroundings are quiet and beautiful. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and friendly, especially the manager and reception staff. Helped us a great lot when we lost our camera in one of the taxis. Overall, the if you don't mind traveling to the center via taxi, the hotel is a great place to have a few days off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

mooie omgeving net buiten de drukte van Fes

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Prima
We hebben genoten van de omgeving. Het hotel is pal gelegen aan de natuurlijke waterbron. Kan in de zomermaanden luidruchtig zijn.
1 out of 5
by Aziz from France

Hôtel à l'abandon

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Ne pas séjourné à cette hôtel accueil 0 chambre 0 assenseur en panne Clim ne fonctionne pas prise de courant ne fonctionne pas Chasse d'eau des toilettes en panne pas de télécommande pour la vieille Tv piscine est degueulasse personne désagréable hôtel à evité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk met heerlijk zwembad

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Leuk hotel, vriendelijk personeel. Achter het hotel is een mooi zwembad, waar mijn kinderen de leukste dagen van de vakantie (rondreis) hebben ervaren. mn kinderen hadden nl. een bal mee genomen. alle gasten incl. badmeester (die zeer oplettend was) speelde mee. erg gezellig dus. wel slechte wifi. Achter het hotel, maar net ver genoeg een leuk klein marktje.
4 out of 5
by RACHID from NICE

EXCELENT

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
tres bel hotel confortable clim. personnel a l'ecoute adorable une piscine agreable petit dej copieux seul bemole a rafraichire rapport qualite prix excelent merci .
1 out of 5
by Fatima zouhra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels