Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
the hotel had quick access to the highway. good breakfast. clean comfortable room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was clean

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Was expecting to relax in the pool & it had no water & was not informed prior to check in & the front desk clerk wasn't even aware of it until I asked about it & she had to call & ask whether in was usable or not
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Basic room. adequately clean. Too many dogs in the hall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has a train close to it. I am a heavy sleeper so was not an issue for me. It could pose an issue for a light sleeper. This Hotel is what you would expect for the money. Overall satisfied!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Train track right outside my window. No sleep!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Not to much I was on a business trip so did not have a lot of time to see anything. There were several places to eat & hotel is close to the freeway.
Average hotel, room and staff were nice enough but with trains running every hour all night made getting sleep a challenge. Hotel staff should warn guests about the train before giving them the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington In

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: every one was real nice
Cons: the bed was not comfy
Location: The location was good for us the interstate was right there
Every thing was good we were staying there for a wedding and stay 2 days
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly staff and good hot breakfast in the morning. Pool being renovated, not in use.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
A doctor told me to get away and relax this hotel didn't do it
5 out of 5
by Tina from Davidson nc

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The train came every hour I think sounds like it was coming though my room. But took an Ambien to sleep ...