Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great place

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place. Staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kula, Maui

Elegance and charm, home away from home

Posted Jul 26, 2017
We were happy with our choice. It was perfect for weary travelers ending a three week trip in the Pacific Northwest. Location is convenient for taking a stroll to all of the shops, restaurants and the waterfront. The staff was eager to please and the breakfast was beyond expectations. We would come back and will recommend it to our friends. Mahalo.
5 out of 5
by Marco

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay. Super friendly staff that go out of their way to serve!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doylestown PA

Fantastic Place

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Orbitz
My wife and I stayed here for one night after we flew into the Victoria airport before we continued on for a tour of the island. It is very close to the airport, everything in town is walkable from the B&B, room was very nice, breakfast was great, all staff were extremely friendly!
5 out of 5
by John

Exceptional

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptional room, property, food and service. A definite find.
5 out of 5
by Lacey

Amazing Staff

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The young man who does breakfast and front of house is absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend this hotel based on how amazingly kind, and attentive he is. The food was unbelievably good, so lovely that they accommodated my vegan diet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in Sidney.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Very nice room. Great breakfast. Close to downtown Sidney. Lots of choices to go to for a walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Magical Atmosphere

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Overall ambience, Furnishings and accessories created a real period piece.
Location: It is close to the water, and an easy drive to many of the nearby attractions. A cozy town atmosphere well suited to walking.
It felt like we'd stepped back in time but with all the modern conveniences. The Inn is beautifully furnished with such care and attention to details. A satisfying elegant breakfast is included and served with gracious hospitality. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ladysmith, BC

Great location easy walk to many amenities

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Awesome, we had a great time easy walk to numerous amenities. Reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redmond, Wa

Favorite Relaxation Destination

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: The location and pleasant rooms are perfect for shopping in Sidney, visiting friends, and is only a short drive to Victoria.
I had a wonderful time, catching up on rest and socializing with fellow guests and staff at breakfast. I've made this an annual tradition and look forward to returning every year.