Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from California

Basic accommodation

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a basic but clean accommodation. Breakfast choices are marginal unless you happen to like Fruit Loops. Internet worked fine and seemed faster than some I've seen lately. Laundry was pricier than most ($2 wash, $2 dry). I would use it again if cost remains low.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Well located and clean

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: pet friendly, clean
Cons: Beds way too hard, very uncomfortable.
Location: restaurant close by, fast foods locations nearby
Well located, close to highway, clean facilities, restaurant nearby. The management indicated that they were upgrading the rooms, hopefully so, as our bed was WAY TOO HARD! Extremely uncomfortable sleep. Everything else was just fine. Good location for pets.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Run down brick bed hotel

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was very uncomfortable and run down. I would not stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pamela

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by TJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to rate your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

only stay if you are desperate

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleanliness
Stained table and chairs to the comforter to the inside of the pillow. I actually contemplated going out and sleeping inmy car rather than the bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dori

Needs some TLC

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Good location
Cons: Just a general good mainenance
Location: We were there for a wedding so location was good.
The hotel location is in a great location - it just needs some TLC - wallpaper needed re-glued, more hot water, better tv reception- but it was quiet, easy to get to, and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RT from MI

dog show stay

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
staff was great close to x-way and fair grounds good price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by david from troy ohio

Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels
worst stay ever lousy breakfast tv that worked when it wanted bathroom was the same as the tv worked when it wanted beds so hard they were like sleeping on the floor would not recommend this to no one
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from home

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels
Free breakfast was a joke; fake juice, stale everything else.