Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Enjoyed our stay and would go there again. Room was clean, housekeeping did a good job.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope that you will come visit us again in the future! General Manager @ Comfort Inn, Greenville
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2017
It was good. Had problems with the toilet, but housekeeping fixed and cleaned up the mess very quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by Comfort Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate you choosing our Hotel for your home away from home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: very comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: was not interested in seeing the area, just being with family and friends
It was close to the funeral home. The facility was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: price
Location: shopping
Good Breakfast, good location, nice place to stay. Would recommend easy to access.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was unsatisfactory. Lights over bath mirror missing. No microwave, refrigerator and poor tv selections. Someone had smoked in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We were placed in a very noisy room and when asked to move we were told that the computer would not allow for the move the next evening due to the hotel being full... really hard to believe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: The free cable and breakfast.
The beds were are comfortable, the towels in the bathroom are very nice and fluffy. There is free cable which is great. I will definitely choose this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Staff were extremely helpful. The pool area was very clean and relaxing.
Cons: I was dissapointed our room did not have a mini fridge as I was traveling with two small ones
Location: We went to Brumbaughs fruit farm and took the boys. Very nice weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would use again

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Matthew was particularly helpful with check in and special requests. He made the whole experience (after a long and exhausting 10 hour drive) a positive one.