Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Kentucky

Nice buffet breakfast!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, the hot buffet breakfast gave us a good send off in the morning. No, it isn't as good as restaurant food, but it was available and there was a large variety so anyone could find something acceptable. Plus, several choices for fresh fruit!
5 out of 5
by randy

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Valentine get away loved the room with jetted tub ,slept great will be back for sure.Great breakfast
3 out of 5
by Karen from Toronto

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
This stay was a one night stop on a long road trip. We had made an online reservation a few days earlier. The hotel was quite adequate for our needs, except the breakfast was uninspired. However, we did have a problem with the location of our room, We are two women, senior citizens, one recovering from a broken ankle. The room assigned was on the second floor (no elevator) at the far end of the hotel to the lobby. When I asked if we could have a room on the main floor, closer to the lobby, the young woman on the desk told us the rooms were pre-assigned, and that she did not have the authority to change them. We were too tired to argue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended...

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice clean hotel. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Good nights sleep

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was good
4 out of 5
by Neil from Burlington, Ontario

Decent Hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed as just an overnight stay while on a road trip. The room met our needs except their TV didn't have Fox Sports 1 so that I could watch post-season baseball! The beds were comfy, though I wish they had been queens. The bathroom was clean and everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Close to I-75 exit. We enjoyed our night stay.
3 out of 5
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad, Not Bad

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Right off the I75 and easy access to Eldora Speedway. Lots of places to eat in the area.