Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hot tub was not working pool was ice cold but the kids did there best to make of it
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Troy, OH

Good first impression then disappointing

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I thought it was a safe bet, indoor pool weekend getaway with the kids in the newest hotel in my own town. I was very disappointed in the condition of this newer hotel, the staff and the environment. Would never recommend anyone stay here.
4 out of 5
by George from Troy, Ohio

Great stay - Affordable

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
very happy with stay. there were issues with the wi-fi off and on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family night out

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The elevator door is REALLY loud. The Wi-Fi didn't work the signal was there but you couldn't conect to it. There are no handicap rooms on the first floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Carlisle, Ohio

Clean, comfortable, affordable

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Excellent facility with a friendly, welcoming staff.
Our whole experience with this hotel was excellent. Booking on line was easy and the facility more than lived up to its reviews. The staff was professional, efficient and welcoming. The room was nicely laid out and very clean. We would recommend this to friends and family without any hesitation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Piqua, Ohio

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Nice room, had everything we needed, very comfortable bed
Cons: I was expecting a Jacuzzi in the room but, it was a jetted tub
Location: Shopping, restaurants
Nice Hotel, friendly staff, only problem was having several children from other rooms constantly running up and down the hallway unsupervised
5 out of 5
by Dinah from Brooksville, KY

Best place to stay in Troy, Ohio!

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to get together with friends and family! Plenty of room for kids to play and adults to talk. Handicapped accessible room was spacious, and the bathroom easy to navigate. Thanks for a great stay! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by David from Cleveland

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Amenities such as pool and Jacuzzi are not usable

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: The included breakfast was nice.
Cons: Tired of pool being freezing cold or closed every other year. Will not be staying here ever again.
Location: Recommend staying at different hotel at this expressway exit.
I have stayed here every year for the last 4 years with my dad who is barely able to walk with a cane very short distances. It is near our destination of Cincinnati for Thanksgiving. I have steadily watched this hotel go downhill. I always request a room near the lobby so he doesn't have to walk too far. First year awesome. Second year okay (pool shut down) but same close room that shares wall with breakfast area. Third year not so good, my request was ignored completely (given room on second floor). This year I reserve a room with 2 beds online, and I was given a room with one bed on first floor. Because of mistake on hotel's part, given a new room on 2nd floor all the way at the end of hall, hell on my dad's back and pool too cold to swim in; Jacuzzi broken. Will never stay here again.