Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Park City, UT

Close to everything

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Right off the freeway & close to gas station & restaurants. Lots of free parking. Recently renovated, so nice and clean. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Cons: Nothing!
Very comfortable, clean, and well decorated. Great breakfast. Staff very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Sidney!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Clean and quiet. Nice location. friendly staff. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U.S.A.

Nice stop on a cross-country trip

Posted Sep 29, 2017
I was on my final few days of a 27-day road trip when I stopped at the Country Inn & Suites. Celeste was very helpful and welcoming! My room was large, clean, and quiet. The breakfast was awesome -- the best hotel breakfast of the entire trip. I would definitely stay here again if I was driving through Nebraska.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Up to date

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Room was spacious and up to date. Entire place was very clean. With a full hot breakfast. If I was going threw here again I would stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Excellent hotel highly recommend. Good location, very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Not a thing
Location: Good places to eat close by
Great place to stay Big room Comfortable bed Great breakfast Friendly helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Loved it

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The hotel was updated, modern and our room was roomy and clean. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

FANTASTIC staff. Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: STAFF Clean room Good breakfast options
The young lady at the check-in desk was fantastic and deserves a nice big raise. We got an upgrade to a King Suite which was a very nice surprise. The breakfast was good and had plenty of options. We'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha,NE

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great room, clean, comfortable. Front desk experienced. Only thing to improve would be breakfast, pretty plain tasting and needs to be hot, it was lukewarm at best.