Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Good location-easy to find and is close to interstate.
This hotel is in a good location and the complimentary breakfast was very good and well displayed. However, although the room appeared clean, it smelled really bad. The room had an old musty smell and smelled like urine. We ran the air all night but couldn't get rid of the smell. This could be a really nice place to stay if they could get rid of the smell in the hallways and room..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice traveling overnight stay

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Nice motel for a quick overnight stay when traveling through. Easy access, eating and fuel close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OK

Nice place

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Need adult toilets. Way to low.
Location: Cabelas to shop
Arrived late and the night desk person strange. My husband said he was going to get our bags and he brought in a couple and went back for more and the guy said you should have asked you could have parked at the end of the hotel, door right next to our room.We both walk with canes and it looked like we were booked on the second floor and I asked about an elevator and he asked why would they need one. I advised we would not be able to walk up and down stairs with luggage and he said well I moved you to the first floor. breakfast not very appealing. went down around 8:45, biscuts stale and gravy runny. Did get a banana and apple juice for my wife.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Front desk staff

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel was okay, but the staff at check-in & out were not friendly. No smiles, no friendly greeting, no conversation. Neither times were busy, so they would easily have had time to at least be friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience and Value

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Convenient. Value for the buck.
Cons: Repave parking lot.NA
Liked the fact it was an easy off and on to the interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Paid too much for the type of room. Check in staff was not very pleasant. Small parking spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dearborn MI

Nebraska Sleepy Time

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet, great staff
Cons: Quitter bathroom fan would help.
Location: Big Hunting and fishing store, high plains
I reached Sidney pooped out from a day on the road. My usual spot was, booked so I choose the Days Inn. First, the innkeeper that evening was the friendliest man in the world, the room and space were clean and the hotel was quiet. I'll stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Broomall, PA

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The person working the front desk was the most inattentive person I have ever encountered in a hotel/motel. He could not care if we were there or not. When we asked questions, he actually got annoyed by us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Not much, would not consider staying again
Cons: Cleaning
Room was not very clean, bathroom and linens ok but obviously not vacuumed for some time. The entire hotel had an odor as if it was not clean overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Staff was super friendly! Clean!
It was an older hotel, but the nicest staff I have ever worked with! It was also very clean.