Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Very Quiet Very beautiful Very friendly staff So clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2017 by G Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review. your review helps us get better and improve the service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Small Town, Ohio

Got What We Paid For

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Nice lobby. Inexpensive.
Cons: Expand the breakfast foods available. Train staff to stand up and smile. Trim the bushes and update the landscaping.
Location: Lots of standard shopping, fast food restaurants and small town amenities nearby
We went cheap when shopping for a place to stay, and go what we paid for. It was an okay stay, but the room showed a lot a wear and tear. The bed was comfortable and everything worked, and it was clean. The continental breakfast was awful: instant oatmeal, two cereals in bulk containers, bananas, bread for toast, juice and lukewarm coffee. But, the room was cheap so I didn't expect much. The staff checking us in and out got the job done, but was cold and impersonal. Oh well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: OkY for the price
The hotel whas almost mt but I get a room on the side with the freeway so noisily
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent location for stop along I-75

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a stop on our way home, so just looking for something reasonable and clean. It suited our needs. Continental Breakfast was included but when we went to the area there was only white bread to toast and a couple of cereal choices, and a few bananas so we went to McDonalds. No juice and we would have thought there would have been at least muffins and yogurt. We were there before 8am so not like we came in just when they were cleaning up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We regret the inconvenience There was an oversight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
I had one of my employees stay there because of work and they didn't have any issues with the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You. We look forward to accomodate your staff next with extra care.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: can walk to bob evans and waffle house
Cons: n/a
Location: near freeway and restaurants
It was very nice, the staff was kind and nice. Did their best to accommodate us
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank You. Our staff looks forward to serve your needs at your next visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is so so. The room was clean and had hot water, but other than that we will not be staying here again. It says it has an outdoor pool but it was so green you couldn't see the first step to get in. The breakfast was a joke they had maybe 5 pieces of bread and some cereal. Not what I expected when they say continual breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Evans City, PA

Stay away!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Weeds in the parking lot growing up through the pavement. No maid service. Not clean towels or fresh packs of coffee provided. Noisy air conditioner. Do not stay here!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels