Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very quiet and provided first class service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I'd stay again, good hotel, that sums it up, but I gotta type a bunch of BS so I can submit a review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Limited choices in area, terrible wifi

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Acceptable accommodations but for the nightly rate they are charging the rooms should be much nicer. Bathroom had cracked tile and an unseated toilet. Carpets need cleaning. TV was dated. They are way overcharging for this hotel based on limited options in the area. Consider yourself a victim of price gouging and bite the bullet. The wifi was awful even with two options. Give us our money's worth at least.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is always nice to stay at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Best choice in Greenville, but not overwhelming, t

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: See above.
Bathroom floor had not been cleaned when we arrived. No microwave or refrigerator in any room with two beds. No explanation why. We paid for rooms online, so they would not change us to a room with refrigerator and microwave. Online price was still $40 a night higher than Comfort Inn across the street. The hotel was less than 50% occupied, so availability for a different room was not a consideration. Three floors. Two ice makers. The ice maker on our floor was not working, so one ice maker for the entire hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Easy access.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: see above.
From any direction the access to this hotel is easy from any of the highways in the area. It is situated close to many of the restaurants,grocery stores and businesses. The Hotel is everything a person should expect at a holiday inn EXPRESS. We will staythere again when in Greenville.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nicest in Greenville.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
I had 6 total rooms. 3 were nice and clean. 3 needed remodel update. Hotel is nicest in Greenville as long as you get a good room.
4 out of 5
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roger from Lenexa, KS

Good Place to Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Beds are pillow top mattress so they are very comfortable. Breakfast was good and comparable to other places, maybe a little better than other places but in general I don't care for hotel food. Neighborhood is nice with lots of shopping and restaurants. For the price though I would expect a refrigerator. WiFi was a little slow. Over all good experience.