Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington In

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: every one was real nice
Cons: the bed was not comfy
Location: The location was good for us the interstate was right there
Every thing was good we were staying there for a wedding and stay 2 days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very good stay. At this time hotel is being updated, so things are a bit seedy. Location, staff, pool, and rooms are nice. They have a great breakfast with something for all.
5 out of 5
by nancy from Winter Haven , Florida

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with everything' at this motel. I Highly recommend this to anyone. The restaurants were very convenient located. The housekeeping staff was very friendly, especially Carol.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Ted, Hotel Management
I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our property. Our hotel is totally committed to the satisfaction of every guest who walks through the doors, which is why it is so rewarding to get feedback like yours, its tells us that we are delivering on that commitment. Once again, the entire staff and I at our hotel thank you for your kind words, and we'd love to see you in the future. Alina M.
1 out of 5
by Mark from Peru, NY

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
room was not ready at check in.wasn't very clean. TV did not work. Ac unit was noisy. Overall, poor
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Ted, Hotel Management
I do apologize that your room was not ready upon arrival. We do our best to accommodate early arrivals, but we can not guarantee rooms to be ready until 3pm. The TV's are High Definition and are ran HDMI. If your TV was tuned into any other input it will show no signal. I apologize that you felt the cleanliness of your room was below your expectations. I wish you would have brought this to my attention during your stay and I would have personally addressed any of your concerns. Thank you, Alina M.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new orleans

Needs remodeling

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great friendly staff but needs remodeling, carpets need either professional cleaned or replaced. The are stained and just don't look clean. We had problems with our first room they moved us to another room pn the top floor and in the am we had ants in a backpack. Not the little sugar ants either. Regular black ants that bite. They were using a grocery store shopping cart to move things around upstairs...not what I expected. We asked to check out and move to different place bc we had children with us and just didn't feel right staying there. There are shingles on the roof that have come loose and are just sitting up there still. The dumpster is right by the front lobby entrance and there was just a lot of clutter by the dumpster. They staff was very nice and helpful and they were very understanding about us changing hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2016 by Alina M., Hotel Management
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am very sorry that the rooms you were provided did not meet your expectations. As this hotel's manager, I can assure you that we are working to enhance our offerings, using feedback like yours as a resource. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Mold by bathtub in grout cleaned.
Location: Close to 75.
The hotel is close to a train track. If you are a light sleeper this may not be a good thing. Confusion on registration with my Expedia confirmation. Overall experience was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warsaw, IN

Very clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Room was very clean and comfortable. Hotel is close to a variety of restaurants and shopoing. Easy access from interstate. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Rita from Troy, OH

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable break as we moved. Staff really took great care of us.
3 out of 5
by Damian

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not that great and the bathroom was not in great condition. Also the jacuzzi was removed, which was disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels