Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It was ok for 1 night. Highway was closed and had to drive 3 hrs out to f our way to get here.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good except for breakfast. Ran out of a number of items ie: yogurt, bread for toast. Staff checked kitchen but were out of supplies. Staff were very welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
We had an issue with the reservation. The desk checked us out the next day but we're not checking out until Sunday the 7th of August. She says it was paid and ended up charging us double. This has happened once before staying at another Wyndym Hotel Rewards. We WERE NOT HAPPY we seeing my account the next day. We had decided that day..enough is enough. My husband doesn't want me to go through that again..chooses not to go through Wyndym again unfortunately. Other than that the room was nice plus you are pet friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Super rooms

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Clean and nice facility
Cons: Staff could probably have more training.
Location: We were their for a swim meet, so the pool in Sidney is very nice.
First off let me say the rooms are really really nice and spacious, and that was the most important thing. The breakfast is pretty good and so was the coffee. Two negative things, one was when I came to check in the desk person was sitting out in the lobby on his phone/watching tv and didn't see me, and I didn't realize he was an employee....not a good first impression of the staff, and the hot tub in the pool area didn't have enough water to run properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Extremely small rooms.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The front desk staff were very friendly.
Room was super small, not even enough room to walk past each other at foot of bed without one person having to move out of the way. Did not have a queen bed. Breakfast food was always empty except for cereal. Hot tub was out of order. Very disappointing overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort for all occasions

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service, clean, quiet, breakfast, Fresh,everyone polite,
4 out of 5
by LaVon

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings, MT

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I stay there several times a year. Very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by D.H, Hotel Management
Thank you for your compliments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Close to where we need to go

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: The breakfast was adequate. The staff was helpful for the most part
Cons: The plumbing
Well there were a few problems. The Night shift person was new and made a few errors. But the day shift supervisor(Lindsay), made the necessary call to expedia to solve the problems. Our sink was slow to empty. the faucet was plugged for a while, until they fixed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Near to the airport and where you can have a great

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Only problem was the water settling in the tub everything else was very much acceptable.