Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: jet tub
nice, the jet tub came in handy.slept good. not much more to say.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2017 by TG, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by charles

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet comfortable room. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kelly

Disappointing

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel desperately needs to be upgraded. The furnishings are old, worn and dirty. The room was also dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Excellent for travel to Florida stopover.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Clean room, bathroom, grounds, foyer and breakfast area! This counts for a lot!
Cons: Sausages and egg portion of breakfast was not inviting to partake. Steered clear.
Location: We came off I 75 on way home from Florida, but a short tour of the town of Sidney impressed us enough to want to return to area and Ohio.
Exceptional value for about $70US! Clean, large room with comfy bed and odourless, soft sheets. Tidy property inside and out. Polite staff. Clean bathroom. Tasteful decor. I appreciate a hotel that tries hard, and this one delivers. Would come back again. PS a quick tour of Sidney convinced us to return to this nice small city and explore more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lynn Haven, United States of America

Short Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Stayed in proximity to Jackson Center to tour the Airstream factory.
The is not new but it is well maintained and the staff is pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Ohio

Comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Check in was ok...5min early, had to wait. Otherwise good experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels