Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkhorn, NE

pretty pricy

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pool was clean, rooms were clean, bathrooms could be updated but they were clean. Breakfast was good other than the million and one flies that thought they needed to join us. A fan in the breakfast area could help with this.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NE

Don't Stay ... Look else where

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: the parking was easy
Cons: where do i begin
Location: i Did not go anywhere, it was a stop on the way through to my next location
TV was not working properly WiFi did not work at all Bath was chipped and along bottom, exposing under base Previous guest shampoo was let in the shower, half used and dirty Walls in bathroom were half painted and dirty Toilet was dirty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Location: Close to Interstate 80 and WalMart and many fast food restaurants.
We stayed two nights. Staff was very friendly, helpful and always available. Breakfast was excellent with good choices. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, allows dogs

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: Walmart and gas station are very close, within three minutes. Hotel is just off the interstate and I could see a town at the bottom of the hill.
Had a good experience but it was not spectacular. They allowed our 40 lb. dog but there was no good place immediately around the building to take her potty. They have a pool and complimentary breakfast which we did not use/eat. Overall, good place to stay the night on a trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natasha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ethan from Wisconsin

Winter stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Ok place to catch some sleep on a frigid night. One of our rooms (205) had a hygiene issue that I made the staff aware of and they seemed quite motivated to fix it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Crazy from Walsh

Poor internet

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels
Internet reception was poor, if any at all
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Lincoln

Unimpressed

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Looked clean on the surface, but behind dressers and such had not been cleaned in a long while. Mold growing in the shower; ripped shower curtain. "white" towels were dingy looking. Located next to a truck stop. Staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

As advertised

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet room. Convenient. As advertised. The breakfast was buffet style with eggs, sausage, gravy, cereal, fruit. The exercise room had broken elliptical machine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Dallas

I will stay here again

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
The breakfast was good. Felt safe. Room and beds were clean.