Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Well managed, it shows throughout the hotel. Room was impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Great place & convenient.

Posted May 19, 2014
All the staff were fantastic. Even though we were there only one night it was a great place for us and our little dogs. We thank all that were involved with our stay. That had to be the best sleep we have had on a holiday ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne from San Juan Capistrano, CA, USA

family friendly

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: pleasant staff
Cons: toilet and door too close
Location: very quiet at the end of a street
very helpful staff clean good breakfast with lots of options
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Metro Washington DC

Restful overnight stay

Posted Oct 30, 2011
The hotel is quite comfortable and the hotel staff/service is very friendly and responsive. They certainly make you feel welcome. Although we did not have the time ti have breakfast, the offering appeared varied and fresh. We were just passing through and only stayed overnight but we certainly will stay here again if we happen to be in the Dayton area in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from PHL

Great Troy Ohio hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2011
Great people, Food & Room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Full size Kitchen- well stocked

Posted Dec 8, 2010
My husband and I were traveling back from South Carolina on our way to Michigan. I knew that I would have a lot of groceries left over from our two weeks at a condo, so I wanted a full size refigerator for overnight. The room was very nice and large. I was able to organize everything for the next day from my three coolers. Have breakfast in the convenience of my room . Everything was good. It is very conveniently located off of the freeway, which was important.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Waukesha,Wi

NIce place

Posted Oct 8, 2010
The room was way bigger than I expected,very convienent to my work destination. The breakfast provided a nice variety of food,though somewhat bland for my tastes( I'm BIG into breakfast!! ). Every evening at six they offer something to eat,soup,chicken wings etc. if you don't want to go out to eat. There are a number of casual restaurants close buy. No complaints,I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

would use this hotel again

Posted Sep 22, 2010
Awesome place to stay. quiet rooms and lots of privacy
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Decent hotel for the money

Posted Dec 17, 2008
This hotel is attached to another hotel by the same company. Nice place. Decent breakfast. Close to the highway. Nice room. They have not upgraded too many things though (old TV, old thermostat, etc). However, everything worked fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Would go there again

Posted Aug 13, 2007
We were very tired when we reached the hotel after a long drive. The staff were very friendly and booked us into our room quickly. We were very impressed with the size of the room, the decor, and how clean and comfortable it was. We would certainly use this hotel again.