Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christof from Bismarck

Good Hotel for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, it is an older hotel.
3 out of 5
by Bengy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from regina

Perfect and cheap

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Stayed one night on our way to Medora. Got in late. Check in was quick. Room was clean and comfortable. The morning breakfast was above average. Hotel was well worth the price.
5 out of 5
by James from Wyoming

Very nice and affordable

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
I normally don't write reviews, but this hotel deserves some credit. Wasn't expecting much from this hotel as the room was only $49, but it turned out to be one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. Bed felt brand new and very comfortable, nice tv, large bathroom, furniture new and modern, etc. Breakfast was excellent. Will be staying here everytime I'm in Sidney. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

A wonderful experience!

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: A toss up between how nice the room was and how great the breakfasts were!
Cons: The hallways are not air conditioned, so since we were there in August they were hot.
Location: Sidney is a small town so everything is nearby
We use hotels a lot and this was one of our best experiences. Other reviews said this hotel is a good buy for the money which it is, but it is a a great place even if the price wasn't so good. We felt the breakfast was almost worth the price of the room it was so good. From the outside you would never guess how nice the rooms are and what a great experience.
3 out of 5
by Mark from Hairlo

Slidney

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Caught some zzs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice, clean hotel. Best breakfast bar I have ever seen at any hotel. The only thing I didn't like was that the pillows were too soft for my liking. I would bring my own next time. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great Small Town Value

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
A one day stay at the beginning of a week long trip. By far the best value. Good rooms in the newer section. Comfortable beds. Staff was always helpful. All this and a good breakfast too
4 out of 5
by Shovan from Winnipeg, Canada

Clean and comfortable stay

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 1 night while driving to Yellowstone Natl. Park. It was simple and comfortable stay. Room were clean with super comfortable beds. Washroom clean and well stuffed with toiletries. Breakfast was sufficient for a good start of the day. My daughter loved the bathtub. We will definitely come back again.