Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Brianna

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
easy check in and room was warm kind employees
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Hi Brianna!! Thanks for taking to reviews us. We glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to serve you again. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to serve you again !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
If you're a hunter like myself everything was just fine
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We know you had plenty of choices but we really appreciate that you picked us for your stay in Sidney. We glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to serve you again in future!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare on Elm Street

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
I had to clean the bathroom before I used it. It smelled horrible and was overpriced!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry for any inconvenience. We are If you would have mentioned at front desk that we would have clean that bathroom again for you. We hope to serve you in future.
2 out of 5
by Presley

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Based off other reviews and images from stays at this hotel, I'd say they have made improvements in regards to room appearance and cleanliness. That being said, there were still bugs in the bathroom and a cigarette burn in the blanket... I'd say you get what you pay for, but it was still a bit expensive for the quality in my opinion.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello !! Thanks for your candid feedback,. As you see we are improving and Thanks for noticing but I think we are not trying hard enough. They are some area which takes longer than we thought but we are way to lower compare to other hotels in area but you are right I can't use that an excuse. We will definitely improve more. Thanks for your feedback and looking forward to serve you in future !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

M mo

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Bed comfortable, staff helpfull, carpet needs Google cleaning
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Nick B, Hotel Management
Thanks for positive feedback. We glad that you had comfortable sleep at our hotel. We have already brought new carpet and in process of replacing it all rooms. Thank you staying with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

"Bates Motel"

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Not one single thing
Cons: Demolish the facility
Location: This is in Sidney Nebraska you know.
Words can't describe how bad this place is. Believe me , this place is on the bottom of the pile. I got clipped $79.00 because they wouldn't cancel my reservation. Got out of there a quickly as I could.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Nick B, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback. Our cancellation policy is 24 hours that is why we couldn't cancel your reservation. Sorry for any inconvenience. We appreciate your business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ants and Flies

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Read our experience.
Live ants on table next to bed, sink, tub, & microwave. Flies in room. Dead ants on towels. Trouble understanding person at front desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2016 by Nick B, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to review us. I am sorry for any inconvenience. We have taken appropriate action. We hope to see you again if you are in area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You obviously have not seen the place - 0.0.

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Never again.
Cons: Demolish the building.
Location: Out in the middle of "no where".
If it had not been late when we arrive - we would have left immediately. The rating was 4.5 stars - give me a break.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks for giving us your feedback. We are not in middle of no where. Actually, we are close to downtown with few restaurant and bar right next to us. Our Price are way lower than any franchise hotel in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to giving us feedback. We hope to see you again !