Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ru

Helpfull staff, Nice location.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Convinient pick up service. Staff explained alot durring 15 min at arrival. Breakfast quite simple. Overall good expirience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet but close to the nightmarkets etc.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly personnel. First room needed work onbathroom. Second room was better. The bathrooms woukd be better if there were shower dcreens as floors get wet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT recommended!

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
No ceiling fan in the room and the air conditioner would not bring the temperature down below 27 degrees, it sermed to defalut to that temperature no matter what temperature we set it to. Also shower was in adequate, no pressure, head set at chest height and the water did not warm up past tepid. It was the most expensive hotel we stayed at on our 3 week trip and the biggest disapointment, luckily we planned on only one night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a great value

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this place. So nice and the lowest price of 17 hotels we have used on our long trip to asia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel to stay.It was great experience.Thanks to all!..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was pleasant staying and very relaxing .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Angkor Orchid Central hotel is #1

Posted Oct 19, 2016
I have visited Siem reap on many occasions and my hotel of choice is always Angkor Orchid Central. I have stayed on numerous occasions and only have great hints to say, the staff is always willing to help in any way, the breakfast is always great and prepared and served hot and if thee is anything that I ever needed they are always there to make sure I have everything I need. I love this hotel and always recommend it to anyone traveling to Siem reap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this great reviews. Although we are just a small hotel, we always strive to make our guest very comfortable with our service from the heart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Friendly staff and great location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: friendly and helpful staff
Cons: The hot water for shower is not been filtered with some rust smell
Location: Great location, 5 mins walking to old market
Friendly staff and great location. Great vale for short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, New York

Excellent Customer Care .

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Staff, Cleanliness, Huge Room, Location.
Location: In a few minutes away you will find Night Market, Old Market, Pub Street.
Very professional and excellent customer care. Staff is well trained to help customers in all kinds of requirements, from the beginning they will provide you a map of the area indicating all the see sights near the hotel to visit.The establishment is well located, just crossing the street you will find the entrance to Night Market, later after you get out the market there are two small wooden bridges with lights where you can walk through to finally connect with Old Market and the Red light District " Pub Street " area where you will find cafeterias,restaurants, discos, etc. My reservation had breakfast included, but during rainy days they took me to a 5-star hotel which is located a few steps away, just to have the breakfast buffet all within the same price. My room had all the complements that somebody need to feel comfortable such as fan, A/C, tea maker, bottles of water, cable tv, fridge, etc No matter the time you show up, staff always welcomes you with a smile, definitely I recommend this hotel for visitors of Siem Reap