Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

very nice hotel good friendly staff

Posted May 7, 2017
i enjoyed my stay at this hotel. the facities are very good.The poil is large and clean. The staff is very professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Our son enjoyed the pool as it was huge.
Cons: No hot water in room, but not necessary when it is so hot outside.
Location: Angkor Wat temples and the Cambodian cultural village. Night markets are downtown about ten minutes away.
The hotel picked us up at the airport and brought us some cold water which was great after a long hot flight. Check in was fast and very easy. Hotel room was spacious with a large tub and seperate shower. The breakfast in the morning had western and eastern fare for all types of people. We arrived during Cambodian New Year and we had a blast. If you have a chance to go during this time, your family and you will have a rewarding experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice hotel, great oasis from the hustle and bustle

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Loved it! Great staff, great welcome, very attentive and knowledgeable when asked questions. Breakfast had a good selection and very fresh. Pool was nice and quiet. The location is about a 5-10 minute tuk tuk ride into the centre of town and cost $3. Tuk tuks were always available at the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Phnom Penh

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, luxurious, staff spoke English well.
Cons: I wish the AC unit had a remote so I wouldn't have to move my lazy butt.
Location: Angkor Wat!
I only stayed one night - but was dealing with heat exhaustion. The hotel continuously brought me bottled water as I asked for it, and allowed me to check out late afternoon with a small fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2017
It was nice from entry to exit. Nice people to deal with and staff are very friendly. Good location and we booked everywhere through hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Nice resort

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice resort, friendly and helpful staff. prices were very reasonable to other hotels closer to pub street. It is worth upgrading to this resort over a boutique hotel because tuk tuk rides were the same price to pub street as it was from the hotels way closer to the night life plus this hotel is very close to airport and temples. Only down side is their a/c randomly turned off and at night they have a live band till 11 pm even if no one is in the audience. Recommend you request a room away from the lobby area. Overall it is a very god hotel and good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly staff

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Our first trip to Cambodia, greeted at the hotel with a drink and cold cloth, fantastic! The staff are so helpful and friendly and the room was really nice, fresh fruit provided almost daily. The only let down would be the noise you can hear from other guests, a group of Chinese were staying and decided to play cards (I think) into the night. when you're up early for the temples this is the last thing you need, complained to desk but nothing was done. Thankfully it did not last long into the night, however, I do feel that the hotel staff are intimated by some of the guests and unwilling to take action. Still this would not put me off staying again and I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Roman

A great place to relax in between temple trips

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing staff, two huge pools (one infinity ) that were updated , large breakfast selection , big room. Our kid loved that they had a real big pond with fishes and turtles in back (behind pools and spa) . Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Warren Park QLD

Fabulous Grounds, Staff and Rooms

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: There really isn't anything not to like about the Angkor Palace Resort and Spa
Cons: The big screen TV be turned off when the evening music commences
Location: Close to all tourist atractions, temples, airport and close to pub street
We were greeted by a lovely managed who took us to a room where we were served a lovely refreshing drink and given lovely silk scarves as a is tradtion in the hotel then shown our room which was lovely and over looked the gardens. The cleaning staff were fabulous and very polite as were all the staff in the restaurants, bar area's, spa and pool area's. There was a shuttle bus which ran regularly into town however we preferred to use our trusted tuc tuc driver who was worth his weight in gold and are also available outside the hotel. The night music in the magnificant fower was a duo who were well versed in both english requests and were more than happy to sing traditional Cambodian songs on request. I should add that any request they did not know was learnt by the next night and preformed beautifully.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambodia.

Hotel is a little dated but still a nice facility.

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Enjoyed our stay very much. Pricy in extra items and mini bar.