Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland New Zealand

Highly recommendable

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The homely atmosphere and the location
Cons: cant think of anything
Location: definitely the night markets, pubs and eatery's. Also Ankor Wat
Very enjoyable, friendly staff ,excellent service.Food was excellent. The room was very comfortable and definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Reidy, Thank you for your wonderful review, That is great to know that you were happy with our hotel specially location and food and our colleagues. Your review is really helpful to us. Warmly Regards, The Management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bolton UK

Pleasant hotel with big pool

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: The staff, the pool. Big rooms Relaxing lobby area.
Location: Few minutes tuk tuk ride to pub street, $1 will get you there. About a mile if you walk. A few restaurants/coffee shops nearby but i did not try them.
Staff really welcoming and friendly throughout the hotel. Nice big pool to relax beside, a small fitness room with some cardio equipment and weights. Sauna in the changing rooms. Breakfast was buffet style with egg station for omlettes etc, good mix of western and asian choices. Breakfast room was large so never felt crowded while i was there. I tried the pool side restaurant a couple of times and food was ok and not expensive for a hotel this side. Rooms were spacious and comfortable with a nice balcony overlooking the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking your time sharing your experience with us, We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our hotel and facilities, we hope you were delighted with our service from our colleague as well. Your feedback mean a lot to us, we hope to serve you next time you come to Cambodia. Warmly Welcome The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Thursday Island, Australia

Safe, clean, welcoming, relaxing

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Most liked the staff - friendly, welcoming, lovely
Location: Very good location - close to most attractions
Lovely welcoming staff, very good food at their restaurant, lovely 'charm' throughout the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Breakfast was great. Pool nice. Deco nice. Last day, no soap replenishing, fewer towels, dont know why? Don't we pay right up till check out?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
The air-con is a bit noisy. Staff are friendly. Location is ok but not very near to the pub street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Excellent

Posted Jan 25, 2017
This is a beautiful hotel to stay when you visit Siem Reap. Extra laglrge room and bathroom. Staff at the hotel are friendly and helpful. Excellent location for walking to shops and the restaurants. Very happy with the stay.
4 out of 5
by Wai yin

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Staffs speak good enough English.and very helper. The room is good except the air conditioning, the temperature is not stable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, NZ

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Nice hotel with good facilities and pleasant staff, except they woke me up on 2 of the 3 nights: once at 2am with room service I hadn't ordered and a 6am morning wake-up call I hadn't requested! Pool was great in the hot weather.
5 out of 5
by Dean

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and as I've come to find with most Cambodians very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Big and clean room

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: friendly reception
Cons: Hotel Facility
Location: The location is perfect.
It was a pleasure time in Siem Reap. We can easily access to attraction places.