Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Christopher

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Overall it was ok however the hotel needs a major overhaul. The pool was to deep for small children. The staff were generally pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in town with disgusting bathroom

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The rooms are all made of cement, including the bathroom that was wet when I arrived, and never dried! Moldy and wet I had the wear shoes and roll up my pants to visit the bathroom
2 out of 5
by Cassandra from USA/Switzerland

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was good, staff was lovely, pool was a nice plus, but the room was old, dingy, beat-up and dimly lit, AC was shoddy (not good in 95F heat), wifi even more so, water all over the sink when I entered the room. Hotel also hooked us up with a scam transport company (Sara Tour Tourist Agency) for our very stressful and not as promised ride back to Bangkok. They should know better than this and not expose their guests to these negative experiences.
1 out of 5
by Stephen from Ottawa Canada

Big disappointment

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel had overbooked and had no room available when my wife and I arrived on the evening of May 1. They offered us complementary supper in their restaurant but the service was poor the meat too tough to chew and the wine having turned. They then got us a room in another poor hotel where the plumbing and the AC did not work (The Monica) Finally the next day they moved to an excellent new little hotel, the Sonyn Boutique Hotel, for the next two nights, where we were very happy.
5 out of 5
by Megan J from Christchurch

delightful Dyna

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our family enjoyed Cambodia, all the more for having an enjoyable stay at Dyna Boutique. Friendly helpful Staff, clean rooms & good facilities. Beds real hard, but that is the norm. Kareoke nightlife a little noisy at times,easy access to Town, overall we would really recommend this place for your stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disturbing loud music from the near by KTV and bar

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff
Location: Noisy bars and KTV
Staff are polite anf helpful, room are clean and spacious. Is a short $2 tuk tuk ride to Pub Street. Breakfast buffet was included in our room rate, small menu but was adequate.
4 out of 5
by Tim from Melbourne

Nice hotel, really good service!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel with great service from reception and the hotel tuk-tuk drivers. A little out of town (30 min walk or $2 tuk-tuk) which was fine for us. The beds were a bit hard but the room is spacious, clean and tidy with a safe and a nice pool area. The only real downside is the karaoke bar that plays horrifically bad music until late in the night and so not the best when trying to get an early night before seeing the temples at sunrise. But this isn't the hotels fault and seems to be largely unavoidable regardless of where you stay in Cambodia. Overall a really nice hotel.
2 out of 5
by Niwat from Niwat

How they rated 8.2 from 10?

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
1. The hotel is located at the middle of entertainment complex we can sleep comfortable after 01:30 AM because of noise. 2. Breakfast were poorly managed lack of supervision I will say and not many choice. Coffee was smell butter? We have to buy coffee from coffee shop Next door. 3. Poor facility back door lock failed. 4. Staffs were friendly and helpfull.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ben from London

Great Stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here for five nights at $22 a night as it was on special offer. Upon arrival, we were given a glass of orange juice - service was great, food at the restaurant was good and reasonably priced, though did lack options for vegetarians. The room was large and extremely clean, the bathroom equally so. Great breakfast and pool. Free tuktuk service anywhere in town (within reason). Concierge service very useful (and free).