Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We moved here because the room was on sale for $25/night and it was closer to the night market. The location is good - a short walk or a $2 tuk ruk ride Breakfast was ok - Asian and western. Nothing special. The custard bread was amazing though. There were flies on the fruit and veggies Rooms were a bit outdated. I wouldn't pay full price here.
4 out of 5
by Nathan from Lancaster

Good value for money

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Pub street was really close by Good restaurants and bars nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Old hotel, that has seen better times.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: nice swimming pool and garden
Location: Near to old town. Taxis near by.
Close to old town (Pubstreet). Breakfast more for chinese than for european. Breakfastfloor dirty, many moskitos. Barroom: carpet very dirty.mens toilet in the lobby very dirty Roomcleaning o.k. Stuff very friendly and they helped soon.
3 out of 5
by amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Central location. friendly staff.
Cons: Tiny room. Few room facilities. No milk for tea/coffee. Average restaurant.
You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Australia - VIC - Geelong

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Reasonable close to the centre
Cons: They allowed a tuk tuk driver to enter the hotel to harrass us, only 50% of staff spoke english
Location: Close to everything
Facilities: Good; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional, Good, Courteous; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by Mai from US

Walkable to Pub

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is decent. It is one of the main hotel in Siem Reap, due to its size and reputation. It is close to Pub, walking takes about 10 minutes. There is a swimming pool. Free breakfast. I would recommend this hotel if you want to be around the Pub area.
4 out of 5
by CHEONG from KOREA

Good location, spotty internet

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels
It is very close to the Pub St, which is the main strength of this hotel. The street to Pub St. is a little bit dark in the evening. We didn't have any problem walking to and from Pub St. in the night, but I wouldn't walk alone. The only problem with the hotel is the internet connection. Since the total number of simultaneous connection is limited, I could not get connected most of the time. Only in the night, when everyone else is sleeping, the connection was available.
5 out of 5
by Caryne from Australia - NSW - Newcastle

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Wotif
Cons: Cold pool and jacuzzi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014