Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

街の中心部の便利なホテル

Posted May 23, 2016
パブストリートから、徒歩10分程なので、遅くまで飲んでも楽です。 スタッフはみんなフレンドリーで、ニコニコ話しかけてくれます。 道路側の部屋だったので、若干クラクションの音が聞こえた。
4 out of 5
by Angkor Sayana Hotel & Spa from Siem Reap - Camboja

Um bom hotel 3 estrelas.

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Muito boa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice Hotel Good Location

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Location is good
Cons: Service to Asian guests should be the same as servicing Caucasian guests. Breakfast spread should have more varieties.
Location: Walking distance to various food outlets as well as the happening place like Pub Street and Old Market.
Hotel location is good as it is walking distance to find food. Room provided to us is spacious especially since we requested for extra bed. However, for breakfast in the hotel, food provided is not that great, very limited choice. I do noticed that their waiting staff in the breakfast cafe is not friendly to us Asian, they were superbly friendly to the caucasian guests. Anyhow, I will still recommend this hotel to anyone who is visiting Siem Reap. I didnt get to enjoy the full facility in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by TSUTOMU from 日本

滞在は快適

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
立地、ホテルの設備はコスパに優れる。町の中心部に徒歩圏にありながら少し離れているので、夜中まで大音響。。。なんてことはない。しかし、ホテルの前の道路は交通量も多く、朝夕は車の音が少し気になるか。館内のスパは大人数(4人)で利用したせいもあるかもしれないが、素人さんレベル(指導されながら施術された)の施術者もいた。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel in very handy, central location.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The excellent English all staff spoke, and their gentle yet professional manner (rather different from Bkk/Thailand). And its excellent location.
Cons: It was all great, maybe a new bathtub, but that didn't really matter.
Location: It's just a short stroll (10mins) along the river to the central markets and pub and restaurant district. Siem Reap a lovely yet stylish little town.
The Angkor Sayana is a very nice hotel in a very handy, central location (but not too central, which his good). The Aussie owner was super helpful, he let us check out way late (at no charge), and organised everything we needed for our ultrashort (2 days) stay. His driver took us to the temple complex and stayed with us all day (USD35, incl. cold water).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Es war ein schönes Hotel in guter Lage, das Baden im Pool nach einer Besichtigung war herrlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T.

Albergo accogliente e vicino al centro

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Soggiorno ad Angkor da ricordare. I templi sono veramente l'ottava meraviglia del mondo. La gente del posto molto affabile e disponibile. Per chi desiderasse avere una guida in italiano può tranquillamente rivolgersi a Tea tel. 095999123.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stilvolles Haus, zentral gelegen, freundliches

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Location: Direkt am Angkor River gelegen, gegenüber dem Französischen Viertel, Alter Markt und Nachtmarkt fußläufig entlang des Rivers zu erreichen
Wir waren drei Nächte in diesem schönen, stilvoll mit dunklem Holz gestalteten Haus. Das Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

5 mins walk to old market

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Convenience, 8 mins walk to old market, 5 mins walk to Hard Rock Cafe and restaurants.
3 of us share a family room, which was 2 room with 1 king size bed + 2 queen size bed for 5 nights. The hotel was nice and the room was big. Breakfast were nicely served with quite a lot of choice, from toast to freshly cooked Cambodian rice noodles in soup. The staff are nice in general. But no much information for the local they offer. And there was a small incident that they ask our driver of the pottery class leave while we were having breakfast, as they told them there was no such room.
4 out of 5
by takahiro from tokyo

合格点

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
年末年始に3泊滞在しました。 部屋は特に問題点は無く、広くて清潔でした。 従業員も愛想が良く好感がもてました。 朝食は日替りでメニューが変わるので飽きずに利用出来ました。 商業区からは少し離れていますが徒歩10分圏内ですし、トゥクトゥクがホテル前に常に一台は待機していたので不自由は無いです。 騒がしい区域ではないので落ち着いて滞在したいけど商業区から離れたくない人にオススメです。