Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast,room ok. Internet WLAN not working at all during our stay, overall condition of hotel rather outdated.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Las Vegas.

Great experience in Cambodia.

Posted Dec 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was just here for 18 hours but everything was great. The staff answered my emails and helped me prepare ahead. The food was better than expected with Western dishes. Room was large and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, UK

On Highway 6. Just out of town so nice and quiet.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
On Highway 6 just out of town so nice and quiet but just a short tuk tuk ride into town or Angkor Wat. Beautiful pool with small jacuzzi pool. Excellent breakfast. Friendly staff who were very attentive and couldn't do enough for you. Room had air con and a fan. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Room 316 the view is terrible, so many rubbish

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: We were disappointed because of Elephant Fountain did not functioning or switch on during our stay.
Location: Near to Airport and near to Muslim Restaurant
Hotel should provide more variety of halal food for muslim tourist.
2 out of 5
by Raj from Gold Coast, Australia

Dissapointing Hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Service, prices, No bus to airport
Location: Close to the airport
The hotel looks good from the outside. It's not family friendly and they kept pestering me to take a second room for my children. Breakfast was good. Pool also very good. Gym opens at 7am so that was useless in my opinion - if you want to see the temples then you have to be out by 8am. There are plenty of options in Siem Reap. The bar prices were double of Australia !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with super friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was great. Nothing to see in the immediate walking area but tuk-tuks are cheap and easy to get. A very short ride to Ankor Wat National Park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

防音して欲しかったです

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: クリスマスツリーと踊るサンタクロース、1階のレストラン。
Cons: 防音設備。シャワーの温度調節。
Location: 観光地からのアクセスはよさそう。クメール料理のレストランがもう少し近ければ。
3泊しました。1,2泊目は快適だったのですが、3泊目は大晦日。年越しのイベントに参加するなら全然問題無かったのでしょう。疲れて部屋で寝ようとすると、イベントをしている音がうるさく、とても眠れる状況ではありませんでした。イベントは59ドルで、世界のポップスを歌っていたように思います。スタッフはドライバーやガイドの手配、部屋の変更等応じてくれました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from タイ

滞在拠点として利用するならおすすめ

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Wifiは使いやすかった。 交通手段も確保しやすい。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 大通りに面しているが、アンコールワットまでトゥクトゥクで40分くらいかかった。 オールドマーケットまでも同じくらい。地図で見るほど近くはない。 交通手段はあるので、価格感が合うなら利用しても良いと思います。
立地は大きな通り沿いで、敷地を出てすぐ左側にトゥクトゥクが待ってくれていて便利。1日チャーターして20ドルでした。どこに行っても降りたところで待っててくれるので助かりました。 部屋からの眺めは2階の建物側だったので良くなかったです。他の方のレビューを見る限り、予約時にプールビューで依頼すれば良いのかも。 朝食はビュッフェですが、高級ホテルの豪華ビュッフェを想定していなければ可。なぜかキムチコーナーが設置されてます。家族は満足してました。 最初は古い普通のホテルの感じを受けましたが、他の近隣ホテルも大差なさそうです。コスト感あえば、悪くないと思います。
4 out of 5
by Fini Wu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels