Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

저렴하고 괜찮은 호텔 입니다.

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: 저렴한 가격
Cons: 청소상태나 비품이 없는경우 (가령 칫솔등) 가 있는데 뭐 달라고 하면 주니까.
청소 상태는 아주 깨끗한편은 아니고..(가령 바닥에 모래가좀 밟힌다거나..) 조식은 저렴한 수준에선 괜찮았어요. 직원들도 친절하고. 싼맛에 가볼만 합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 15, 2016
There are shops and restaurants nearby and even though they have different menus for us and locals, it's still cheaper than some restaurants in/around Pub Street and it's more local I felt. To Pub Street, it's short ride by tuktuk ($2, for single). Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel breakfast was good. We ordered breakfast into lunch-box style due to the early leave for the tour, and it was good too.
4 out of 5
by justin

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was pretty annoyed with the staff constantly trying to sign us up for activities in the area, like the Asapara dinner theater, but once we got past that the place is fine. Strongly recommend Lilypop restaurant just a block away from the hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit Pool und Transfer

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und das ganze Hotel ist gepflegt. Das Hotel liegt ruhig und man kann zur Pub Street laufen. Der Pool ist zwar klein, aber perfekt für eine Abkühlung und war bei unserem Aufenthalt immer frei. Der Transfer vom und zum Flughafen hat mit dem Tuk Tuk sehr gut funktioniert. Das a-la-carte Frühstück ist sehr eierlastig, aber gut. Insgesamt ist dieses Hotel sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Junho from 한국

추천합니다.

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
위치가 펍스트리트를 걸어서 다닐정도로 가깝고 직원들이 아주 친절해서 좋았습니다. 객실도 깔끔했습니다.
4 out of 5
by Stephan from Duisburg

Schönes Hotel zum günstigen Preis

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sauber, freundliches Personal, die Lage ist leider nicht schön. Tipp... zur innenstadt 15 minuten Fussweg, den man nach Sonnenuntergang nicht alleine gehen sollte. die Strassen sind nicht beleuchtet. Zum kleinen Pool sei gesagt, dass man den eh nicht braucht, da man meist unterwegs zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten ist. Frühstück ist lecker.
4 out of 5
by Sherrie from Sydney

Highly recommended for good value hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great value hotel. Clean, comfortable (other than the pillows which are like 3 in one they're so high) and in a really easy location. We walked everywhere but a tuk tuk to the main area is only $1 so it's easy either way.
5 out of 5
by Katrina from New Zealand

Best trip! Comfortable hotel!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Super friendly and helpful. The hotel was in an interesting area with lots of local food available and tuk tuks were readily available. Max $2 to get in to the center on a tuk tuk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - Good value for money

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, easy to get to town.
Location: Easy to get into town. Lo0cation is pretty good.
This hotel was very good value for money. I would happily stay here again. It's a 1 USD tuktuk ride into town so location is ok. The staff were friendly and the rooms are clean and comfortable. My only issue was that they didn't set aside our room reservation so we got a twin room instead of a double (it's all they had left - despite our booking in advance).
4 out of 5
by Corbelita from Philippines

Value for money and more

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed with family and some friends here last Christmas. I reserved and paid for 2 family rooms but instead got 4 twin rooms at no extra cost! And since our flight back to Manila was at 10 pm, I requested for another room for our stuff- and they only charged us half the price!! Thank you hotels.com for introducing me to Bopha pollen!