Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Good hotel beautiful architecture

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Staff and ambience
Cons: Food and options for vegetarians
Location: Night market is very nearby.
The best part was free upgrade that we were given which allowed for three adults with three comfortable beds. The hotel staff was very friendly and eager to help. The not so good part was hotel didn't have vegetatian options for example snacks available was just French fries and even Nachos had premade meat added to it. Vegetarians must have their snacks or buy it when they are on touring the town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel and close to downtown

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Customer service is excellent
Cons: Everything is ok
Location: Night market and gift store are great bargain.
Arrived in the afternoon, I was greated with friendly and a big smile by the employee. Mr. Hak was the Hotel Representative whom helping me in check-in, was very polite and very professional, treat us s a VIP. Breakfast is awesome with variety of food. Love this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 愛知県


Posted Oct 11, 2016
従業員の方がとても親切で良かった。 朝食も美味しかった。 ホテルに帰ると外でおしぼりを渡してくれたのが嬉しかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2016
friendly and helpful staff which make our stay very comfortable. Always with a smile on their faces, they help us out in booking shows and tuktuk. the variety of food for breakfast is amazing, rooms are clean and free from mosquitos, overall a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a


Posted Sep 20, 2016
Incredible value for money. Fabulous stay no issues and incredibly warm and friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanoi


Posted Sep 5, 2016
Cons: 部屋のシャワーのお湯の出が悪かったところ。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Wonderful hotel, highly revommend

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We stayed here for 4 days recently. Hotel is excellent, 15-20 min walk to central Siem reap, and 5 mins in Tuk tuk. Staff are incredibly attentive, facilities modern, yet in traditional style. Breakfast also excellent. We'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Amazing stuff and lots of facilities.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Great fir a short stay. A bit expencive for average hotel in Cambodia (and far cheaper compared to any other place), but has it's unique class and style. Awesome stuff - you can sak for any assistance you may need.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

A most enjoyable first time in Cambodia!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Staff Decor Pool area breakfast buffet good airconditioning in the rooms central enough to a lot of attractions
Cons: One of my friends complained about the construction noise near her room. Other than that, I can't think of anything.
Location: central enough to major attractions but in a quiet location, perfect.
Lovely hotel, decor very pleasing to the eye, staff are SUPER friendly, helpful and accommodating. The hotel is always clean, very spacious surroundings. I was given the executive suite for my first night as a welcome which after 5 hours at the airport really enhanced my overall experience!
5 out of 5
by Siu Hang from 香港


Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels