Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limburg

Leuk vriendelijk hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel en de toek toek chauffeur van het hotel super vriendelijk en behulpzaan
Cons: Als Expedia zijnde de kamers aanbieden met airco. Maak de prijs dan wat duurder en dan wel met airco zodat er niet onverwachte kosten bijkomen
Vriendelijk personeel, goed en lekker eten tegen dezelfde prijs als in de stad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Wonderful pool. Our stay included complimentary breakfast, which included both Western and Cambodian options, all delicious. The hotel staff will even give you a packed breakfast to take with you if you choose to watch the sunrise at Ankor Wat. Walkable distance to downtown/market area for us, though it is easy to catch a tut-tut. Guesthouse is tucked away in a small alley, which can make it a little challenging to find at first, but it is much quieter, and you don't hear the noise from the street. Staff were very friendly and welcoming - when you first arrive you are welcomed with a cold washcloth and welcome drink. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig fint sted. Skøn pool og venligt personale. Eneste minus var at man skulle betale 7 dollar ekstra for at gå fjernbetjeningen til aircondition på værelset.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riom - France

Hotel accueillant et très bien organisé

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: La Piscine. Les services de type agence de voyage. La réactivité du personnel.
Cons: Peut-être la proprété des chambres, sans que cela catastrophique loin s'en faut.
Location: Un peu excentré, l'hôtel est néanmoins à une distance raisonnable du marché et de Pub street.
Un super rapport qualité/prix. Un peu excentré, l'hôtel est néanmoins à une distance raisonnable du marché et de Pub street. il est parfait pour la visite des temples. Surtout, la Guesthouse propose tous les services à des prix très raisonnables: tuk tuk à la journée pour la visite des temples, voiture pour visiter Banteai Srei et Beng Mealea et même voiture pour rejoindre Battambang.Iils nous ont même dégotté au dernier moment des billets pour le cirque (Le Phare/ à faire absolument). Et puis la piscine est géniale, après une journée chaude et poussièreuse dans les temples. Une belle trouvaille
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A truly wonderful place!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: the staff, the physical environment, a great hotel, 100% recommended.
Cons: they are doing a great job and they care about their guests.
Location: centrally located but slightly down a road which affords privacy and some quiet, a great site.
I cannot say enough about this hotel. From the moment of our arrival until we left we felt welcomed. The hotel creates a special environment, a place of caring and comfort. The pool is perhaps the most beautiful little pool I have ever soon. We arrived and within 5 minutes we were given an banana shake. Our room was spacious and most comfortable. I just really liked this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Córdoba - Argentina

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Al reservar el hotel no estaba la opción de elegir aire acondicionado para esas habitaciones. Cuando llegamos en la habitación estaba el aire, pero tuvimos que contratarlo aparte por un monto adicional. Hace mucho calor y es prácticamente imposible dormir solo con el ventilador. El personal es atento. Allí mismo se pueden contratar excursiones. Se puede comer en el hotel. Los platos son variados y por un precio razonable. El hotel es pintoresco, bien ubicado, y la piscina es excelente.
4 out of 5
by EVELYN from Philippines

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
it's a nice place to stay. service is good & I highly recommend this for my friends, the pool was so nice, have some cottages & pool to relax.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Canterbury

Excellent value for money

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for three nights with two friends, we loved it from the moment we arrived and were treated excellent after a long bus journey! A lovely welcome from friendly staff, particularly mr leng who took us around the temples. Hotel can arrange lots of trips for you including temples but others available. Good food selection and all tasted good. Swimming pool was excellent after a hot day sight seeing! Ten minute walk to main part of town but easy to follow main roads.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

erwarte wenig

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Pros: nichts
Cons: Sauberkeit ! Frühstücksangebot !
Location: Zu Fuss in Siem Reap alles zu erreichen. Ausreichend Tuk Tuks vor dem Hotel zu bekommen.
bei Buchung einer 3er Belegung ist das Zimmer komplett voll... kein bzw. sehr sehr wenig Platz für Gepäck etc. Badezimmer wurde kein einziges Mal gereinigt ! Zimmer immer unbedingt mit Klimaanlage buchen. Zusatzkosten sind sonst 9 USD pro Tag. Achtung !!! Es wird einem förmlich ein TukTuk Fahrer für den nächsten Tag "aufs Auge gedrückt " ! Fazit: Man bekommt was man zahlt ! Sehr wenig ! Lage ist OK... alles in allem gibt es bessere Unterkünfte für diesen Preis in Siem Reap. Frühstücksangebot einfach nur schlecht. Kaffee gleicht Wischwasser.
5 out of 5
by Aurélie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels