Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Stayed a few days. The hotel was perfect not far from the truest area but far enough to have a relaxing stay with there pool Highly recommended for anyone looking to go to seim reap.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Great

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very accommodating staff, beautiful pool, great rooms. Only problem was lots of mosquitos come through the bathroom fan. We had to cover it with a towel and just leave the light off to stop them getting in.
5 out of 5
by Sarah Jane

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
The people are so accommodating and helpful. Most of all they speak and understand English. Thank you. Your place is beautiful (Sah Aht). I hope I spelled it correctly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with wonderful service

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel was very close to most of the main tourist spots to visit. It had access to all modes of transportation and made it very convenient to travel. A must if you like a calm, serene place to come back to after a long day of sightseeing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing!

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Wotif
We loved the bou savy! The staff were amazing, friendly and accomodating. The hotel itself was wonderful looked great! Felt great! Then rooms were perfect! Everything was clean and it had everything we needed and more, breakfast was delicious and the for the price i excepted about 10% of what we experienced. Would recommend bou savy to anyone.
4 out of 5
by Dominic

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room but window open into another corridor which means not much privacy and no wind blow into the room: hot if there is no ac!
1 out of 5
by James

1 star

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
After checking in, we checked out within the hour. Cambodia had other great places to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Centrally located.

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We had an excellent stay. Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Went out of their way to help us. Food was great. Walking distance to pub street and markets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
All was as expected. Driver waiting at airport. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
The guesthouse location is not strategy at all and it located at the side of dark street The staff can't speak English well The cleanliness of the guesthouse bad The cleanliness under the bed is bad