Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Good location! Very easy to move around

Posted May 7, 2017
I am living in Tokyo, the nr. 1 place in the world for services. That's why I am a bit spoiled. I found the staff at BOUTIQUE CAMBO to be excellent. Extremely friendly, speak good English and with any kind of information you may need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and lovely staff

Posted May 6, 2017
Everything good cant fault much except for the bed, was bit old and not very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Mina

Great option outside of town

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at Boutique for 3 nights and very much enjoyed our stay. The hotels is located outside of town but they offer free Tuk Tuk into town every day from 7 am. They helped us book our trip to Angkor as well as our bus to Bangkok. The pool is small but comfortable, we enjoyed an in room massage as well as good food and reasonable prices in the restaurant. Breakfast was five star with both Asian style and western style options to chose from. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great staff, plenty of Tuk Tuk drivers outside, free breakfast is delicious and walking distance to main street
5 out of 5
by Mario

A really good stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel service is really good, the hotel assigned us a really friendly tuk-tuk driver to go to Angkor Wat and around city. Food at the hotel was great, and there is free tuktuk from the airport to the hotel, and from the hotel to the city (check the hours). Great Stay!
2 out of 5
by surinder

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Location was not very good.Breakfast was minimal.The worst thing was bath Hard to climb so slippery surprised nobody complaint before.Wont book again.
4 out of 5
by David

Happy customers

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is just a little out of the main centre bustle - a good thing! Hotel provides free tuk-tuk service to town; own way back - a nice touch. Staff were friendly and helpful. We arrived on an early plane and were given our room 20 minutes (without hesitation) after arrival - after cleaning. Breakfast is satisfying. Hotel is correctly rated at 3 star i.e. not luxury BUT clean and very suitable for short stay when you're 'on the road' or soaking up the evening offerings in central market / restaurant area. We found hotel to be great value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
it was amazing here! extremely friendly staff, always willing to help you with tours and assistance, free rides to pub street. clean pool, yummy breakfast. will definately stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Janette

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
My only complaint is the danger of having electrical cords draped over the swimming pool . No reason for them to fall, but if they did, it would be serious.
5 out of 5
by Carballas jimenez

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Little menu in restaurant, thème Cook Good around not so enteresting but You're at 10 min from old market in tuk -tuk 2dollars NOT MORE