Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Terrible Breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Good location at center of town. Stayed five nights -- bedding never changed during this time. Nice large comfortable room with soft beds, friendly helpful staff. Worst breakfast I have ever experienced served as multiple choice, Asian and American. Bacon only available on one morning. Eggs not available on one occasion. Coffee terible. Pot of tea with no tea bag, Main customer Chinese. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Wei-Ling from taiwan

Nice vacation

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Cp值很高,整體環境不錯,位於鬧區交通方便
5 out of 5
by Kristi from Victoria BC

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
It was beautiful all around. Loved it!
4 out of 5
by TERU from 日本

ほどよい距離感

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
街からの距離も遠からず近からずトゥクトゥクで片道$2.最初は$4-5と言われますが最終上記価格。価格の割りに良かったです。
4 out of 5
by Jens Andersson from Vanløse

godt hotel tilprisen

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
Et godt hotel til en rimelig pris. God og meget venlig service. Hyggeligt og stort rum med altan. Hotellet var under renovering og der lugtede stærkt af maling (ikke vandbaseret......skrappe opløsningsmidler !). Men samlet set et godt og tilfredsstillende ophold.
4 out of 5
by Anna-Lise from Melbourne

Nice but noisy

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel looks wonderful from the outside and is large and spacious inside. It feels lovely and cool inside as well, with the tiled floors and ceiling fans in the public areas. The rooms are a bit more rustic (old but serviceable bathroom ) but clean and the beds are comfortable. My main complaint is that the place was very noisy each morning. The first morning I heard a trolley being wheeled up and down the (tiled) corridor from about 7 am, on and off for more than an hour. One of the cleaners also banged on the door at 8.30 asking if I wanted the room cleaned. I told the manager and he said he would talk to housekeeping. The next morning I didn't hear the trolley but there was someone sanding a wall next to our room from about 7 am. This lasted til we went for breakfast at 9 ish, when they started painting. I mentioned this again to the manager. I couldn't believe it when the next morning there was nobody sanding, but I heard the trolley again, going up and down the corridor and same again on our last morning, from 7 am. I happened to see the trolley on the last day and I realised it was used for the laundry. I wondered why they couldn't collect the laundry a bit later in the morning? I think it is really inconsiderate of a hotel to not be at least aware of their guests and perhaps mindful that people don't want to be continually woken up early in the morning. On the plus side, we had a few room service meals and they were very nice and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地理位置很好

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
闹中取静,酒店设施有点陈旧,但很干净
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠近中央市场、早餐服务很棒

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
酒店处在城市的中心地区,距离酒吧街10分钟路程,相对比较安静,早餐也很棒,性价比很高。唯一不满意的是,我们在入住的两天里,发现自来水一直有明显的酸味,甚至无法漱口,而我们在暹粒入住的另外一家酒店并没有发现这个问题。我们请酒店工作人员上来检查自来水,确认有问题后安排了一位自称是工程师的人进屋检查,这个人明显喝多了酒,满身是酒气,站在我们的洗手间摇摇晃晃,只会说这水没问题,后来被我们请了出去,而酒店也没有因此再做出什么解释。
4 out of 5
by Chisato from Tokyo, Japan

落ち着いた雰囲気の居心地よいホテル

Posted May 6, 2014
団体客も居ないので、落ち着いていて、ゆったりとした雰囲気のホテルです。 朝食は、種類はそれほど多くはありませんでしたが、頼むと作ってくれる麺がおいしく、満足でした。 部屋は少し老朽化が気になる部分もありましたが、設備などは十分です。 プールもあり、マッサージルームもあり、大きすぎず小さすぎずの、居心地よいホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by Vaibhav Kaley from Nagpur

Value for Money

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
It was probably one place i would recommend to stay while you are in Siem Reap. We were happy with the quality of the hotel, its location, Its amenities and friendly helpful staff.