Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by michele

Perfect location

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel!
5 out of 5
by Garry

Close to everything

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing friendly staff nothing to much trouble will stay again Garry Ting Gold Coast Australia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to markets and restaurants.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff are wonderful. The rooftop pool is great after a day touring temples. The breakfast is good, not amazing. We aren't fans of floor draining showers that leave the floor wet and slippery.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and good location

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is located by the night market so there are lots of restaurants and bars nearby. The staff were very friendly and helpful in arranging tickets, tours, drivers, etc. I had a late night flight and was able to pay extra for a later check out. The room and bathroom were large and clean. The aircon worked well. The wifi was decent. I would definitely recommend this place to others. The only drawback was this was the older building so the breakfast and pool were located in the other building which was just across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Service

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional service from Channih couldn't ask for anything better totally recommend
1 out of 5
by Chamrong

Family? Should decide other hotels!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stay away from this hotel if you go as a family. Confirm hotel price and people you gonna stay or they can ask for more extra fee. Internet is so slow and not clean anyway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Chamrong, Greetings from Cheathata Angkor Hotel Siem Reap Cambodia City Center, Thank you so much for sharing your experience related to your recent stay with us. We indeed apologize if we have come short of meeting your expectations and rest assured. I am of course, most concerned to learn of your disappointment and would like to extend my sincere apologies that your experience fell short. Our term and Condition of every online booking channels are applied description and hotel policy as: Children and extra beds One child under 12 years is charged USD 7 per night when using existing beds. All children under 2 years stay free of charge for children's cots/cribs. All children under 16 years are charged USD 20 per night for extra beds. All further older children or adults are charged USD 20 per night for extra beds. The maximum number of extra beds in a room is 1. I certainly regret that your recent experience left you feeling disappointed and I do hope that you will allow us the opportunity to restore your confidence in our service standards. I look forward to the possibility of welcoming you back to our Hotel and I am certain we will be able to redeem ourselves on the next occasion. We look forward to welcome you next time with us. Best love and care, Cheathat Teams
5 out of 5
by anthony

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anthony, trust that you and your beloved family are doing well, faithfully thanks for sharing your experienced with us. We always here look forward to welcome you once in the next future. All the best wishes....Our best loved & care, Phillip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, near to markets and food venues

Posted Jun 24, 2016
All the staff was really friendly and helpfull. They have a nice $7 breakfast buffet and they are a block away from the night market and pub street
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Phillip Yen, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, huge thanks for lovely feedback in comfortable and enjoyable experienced with us. We look to welcome you once again in the next future. All the best wishes...,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location, good services and comfortable roo

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels