Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

KIND , GOOD HOTEL

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: REASONABLE PRICE AND GOOD PEOPLE
Cons: LITTLE UNCOMFORTALE LOCATION. AND SO LOUD BEACUSE OF KTV.
Location: LITTLE FAR FROM MAIN STREET. I USE TO TUKTUK. BUT IT IS NOT BIG PROBLEM.
EVERY PEOPLE SO KIND AND ENJOY. THERE HAVE BREAKFAST AND QUALITY GOOD.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not in town with disgusting bathroom

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The rooms are all made of cement, including the bathroom that was wet when I arrived, and never dried! Moldy and wet I had the wear shoes and roll up my pants to visit the bathroom
5 out of 5
by han from siemreap

very nice hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful. not expensive. very kind staffs. everything is good! miss them.
4 out of 5
by Lee from 서울

가성비최고

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
가격대비 좋은편이다. 깨끗한 수영장과 식당이 ㅊ추천할ㄹ만하다.
2 out of 5
by Cassandra from USA/Switzerland

Stay somewhere else.

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was good, staff was lovely, pool was a nice plus, but the room was old, dingy, beat-up and dimly lit, AC was shoddy (not good in 95F heat), wifi even more so, water all over the sink when I entered the room. Hotel also hooked us up with a scam transport company (Sara Tour Tourist Agency) for our very stressful and not as promised ride back to Bangkok. They should know better than this and not expose their guests to these negative experiences.
1 out of 5
by Stephen from Ottawa Canada

Big disappointment

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel had overbooked and had no room available when my wife and I arrived on the evening of May 1. They offered us complementary supper in their restaurant but the service was poor the meat too tough to chew and the wine having turned. They then got us a room in another poor hotel where the plumbing and the AC did not work (The Monica) Finally the next day they moved to an excellent new little hotel, the Sonyn Boutique Hotel, for the next two nights, where we were very happy.
3 out of 5
by TSAI-JUNG from 台灣

親切但需加強教育訓練

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
飯店的人員服務態度很親切,但是美中不足的就是品質,住的是三人房,給的東西都只有兩份,請他們補雖然會送來~但是隔天依然又只有兩份。然後床單住四天,四天未換,原本被弄髒的地方一直都在XD...可惜了他的地理位置及飯店景觀囉。若不在乎這些~倒是也建議可以參考。畢竟價格還算可以。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vriendelijkheid troef,

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Personeel dat zo vriendelijk is. Nooit is er iets te veel, ook de trip op een vrije dag was perfect georganiseerd naar Ankor Watt, en niet duur. Het restaurant geeft een zalig persoonlijk ontbijt naar wens, in het weekend is er buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Absolut ruhiges Hotel, leider ohne eigenen Strand

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Offenes Bad und die absolute Ruhe in der Nacht
Cons: Das Personal sollte etwas besser Englisch sprechen. Das Frühstücksangebot war mau.
Location: Mehr als eine Autostunde vom Flughafen Denpasar entfernt. Keine Freizeitangebote die fußläufig erreichbar sind. Restaurants gibt es auch an der Straße
Die kleine Hotelanlage ist mehr als eine Autostunde vom Flughafen Denpasar entfernt, eignet sich also nicht so gut für einen Kurzurlaub. Geschäftsreisende und Familien mit Kindern sind hier falsch. Wer aber ein ruhiges Plätzchen zum ausspannen sucht ist hier genau richtig. Die Anlage ist überschaubar, besteht aus einer kleinen Anzahl Bungalows und hat einen eigenen Pool. Einen Strand gibt es leider nicht, aber eine Treppe führt zum Meer, für alle die dort baden wollen. Die Zimmer der Bungalows sind sehr geräumig, die Betten groß. Alles ist sauber. Im Ort selbst gibt es so viel nicht zu sehen und zu erleben. Dafür entschädigt die Ruhe der Hotelanlage. Zumindest in den strandnahen Bungalows kann man Nachts das Meeresrauschen hören. Mein Bungalow hatte ein gut abgeschirmtes und offenes Bad (kein Dach, sehr witzig). Man muss sich jedoch über die Konsequenzen des Besuchs der lokalen Tierwelt klar sein (Geckos, etc.) Das Hotelangebot für Tagesausflüge kann ich leider nicht empfehlen. Unserem Fahrer mangelte es an Englischkenntnissen und Engagement. Er konnte wirklich nur die Stationen der gebuchten Tour ansteuern und nicht mal rechts oder links abbiegen, wenn etwas interessant aussah. Mein Tipp: Touren individuell zusammenstellen und Taxi selbst suchen. Angebote gibt es an der Straße genug.
5 out of 5
by Megan J from Christchurch

delightful Dyna

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Our family enjoyed Cambodia, all the more for having an enjoyable stay at Dyna Boutique. Friendly helpful Staff, clean rooms & good facilities. Beds real hard, but that is the norm. Kareoke nightlife a little noisy at times,easy access to Town, overall we would really recommend this place for your stay.