Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenis Aires

Two nights

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Bad pressure in showers. Insufficient hot water. Bad breakfast. No WiFi in bedrooms. No solution to problems, especially about the WiFi. No compensation or refund. Nice building but old facilities and condition. Needs renovation. Staff needs to improve the English. The manager never showed up upon our request to explain and try to give solutions. It’s the worst hotel I’ve been to in many years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Pheang Sokly, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our department management concern. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services. Best Regards, The Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vsncouver

superb stay with a great view of the pool

Posted Jan 12, 2018
Airport pick up was prompt check in was quick room spacious love the wooden floor. Breakfast breakfast buffet needs to be replenished often specially the fruit bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Pheang Sokly, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We will address the breakfast concern to our food and beverage department. Best Regards, The Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 29, 2017
We stayed st here 3nights. There are free transportation to airport,pool and spa. Though facilities are a bid old,it is okay. All staff is very friendly. Hotel is 3-4 km from downtown. But It takes 5-10m by tuktuk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2018 by Pheang Sokly, Hotel Management
Dear Tommy. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Best Regards, The Management Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

Nice hotel, great staff. Especially the staff.

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: True to Cambodian style construction. Beautiful carved doors, chandelier, furniture, the grounds.
Cons: The mattresses were very hard.
Location: Great location, within 15 minutes by tuk tuk from Pub Street, close to restaurants and the center of town.
The staff at this hotel is fantastic, especially the staff at the pool bar, Mien Samoun and the rest of the staff. The hotel is beautiful. It was a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Panha (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Pia, Thank you for spending your valued time to share your experience during your stayed in our resort. your review is much appreciate and every effort and negative comment is taken very seriously and the negative issue. We seek another chance to welcoming you back to our resort in the nearest future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel close to Airport

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Staff and facilites
Cons: the buffet breakfast
Location: Close to airport and downtown. Not many things close to hotel but by taxi, you will have access to everything
Nice and convenient hotels close to Airport and not far from downtown Seam Reap. the facilities and the staff of the hotel are the most to recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2017 by Panha (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Jorge, Thank you for spending your valued time to share your experience during your stayed in our resort, your review is much appreciated and small negative that you have mentioned will discuss and ironed out immediately. We would like to express our sincere thanks for your stayed with us and we seek another chance to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Thank you! Panha (Mr.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cambodia

we just spend 3minute go to the town.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
i have feeling good to be there i am comfort and release all my stress
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Panha (Mr.), Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for spending your valued time to share your experience during your stayed in our resort, your review is much appreciated. We would like to express our sincere thanks for your stayed with us and we seek another chance to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Thank you! Panha (Mr.)
4 out of 5
by Willy

cultural heaven

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and comfortable enough. very easy to get around as we hired our own tricycle to get around and paid $10 for 6 hours
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Tona, Hotel Management
Dear Willy, Thank you for spending your valued time to share your experience during your stayed in our resort, your review is much appreciated. We would like to express our sincere thanks for your stayed with us and we seek another chance to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Thank you! Panha (Mr.)
1 out of 5
by yadvindra

Worst five star

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
You can not classify this as a five star,extremely disappointed with Hotel.com The breakfast facilities were the worst I have ever experienced. The lobby had no AC on the day I checked in The tap in my bathroom sink was broken and leaking What else can I say??????
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Tona, Hotel Management
Dear Yadvindra, Thank you for spending your valued time to share your experience during your stayed in our hotel. We are delighted to have your positive review as it is our improvement in term of products and services. Your review is much appreciated and every effort or negative comments from our guest is taken very seriously and the negative issue. You mentioned will be ironed out immediately and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We seek another chance to welcoming you back to our resort in the nearest future. Thank you! Panha CHOEUN (Mr.)
5 out of 5
by Joseph

Excellent service and staff

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service, couldn't be more helpful and attentive. Brilliant facilities, rooms spacious and clean. A little way from the town..
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Tona, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, Thank you for spending your valued time to share your experience during your stayed in our hotel. Your review is much appreciated. We seek another chance to welcoming you back to our resort in the nearest future. Thank you! Panha (Mr.)
4 out of 5
by Ruban Kumar

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Tona, Hotel Management
Dear Ruban Kumar, Thank you for spending your valued time to share your experience during your stayed in our hotel. Your review is much appreciated. We seek another chance to welcoming you back to our resort in the nearest future. Thank you! Panha (Mr.)