Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jakarts

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Kamar besar, fasilitas lengkap, dan staf sangat membantu untuk mengurus apapun yang anda butuhkan
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Douglas Moe - GM of FCC Angkor , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your comments and happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindly let us know for future visit to Siem Reap and would like to take good care of your stay again....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

クラブらしいホテル

Posted Jul 17, 2016
プノンペンの外国人記者クラブから、シェムリアップにレストランとしてFCCが来たときは、とても新鮮で通いました。その後ホテルが出来たので、いつか宿泊してみたいと思っていました。期待通り、良い雰囲気でした。
5 out of 5
by Gillian from Melbourne

Family review

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was like an oasis in Siem Reap, the grounds are beautifully kept and the well established trees make the place shaded throughout the day, especially poolside from the hot afternoon sun. We loved the architecture of the hotel and the room was very comfortable. The location was a 10 minute walk to Pub Street, just far enough away not to be in the main hustle and bustle. The staff were lovely, being attentive but not overbearing and they were very welcoming to our 9 year son. We look forward to returning to FCC, hopefully in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Posted Apr 8, 2016
We loved this hotel. It was very peaceful and quiet. It was a perfect haven after being out fighting the crowds each day.
4 out of 5
by Bertrand W.

Très bien

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Très bien, personnel attentionné et efficace. Chambre impeccable. Très bon restaurant. Emplacement idéal. mais wifi assez instable
5 out of 5
by NITIN from Banglore

Delightful experience

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful abs competent staff . Impeccable service Worth every bit . Strongly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Jan 6, 2016
このホテルの一番の良さはスタッフのホスピタリティーだと思います。気取ってないけど、的確でフレンドリー。馴れ馴れしい訳ではないけど、気さくでとてもかんじがいいです。
1 out of 5
by Samantha

Disappointed and overpriced

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Way too expensive for what it is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne , Australia

Wonderful understated hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: I liked the fact that it was in a beautiful part of town and it was very peaceful. The food was great at the restaurent.
Cons: The rooms are getting a little tired but still perfectly adequate.
Location: Fabulous location. Close to the river and some great restaurents.
We loved our time at the FCC. The staff were incredibly helpful, the rooms were great and the pool very inviting.
5 out of 5
by Anneliese from South Caroina, USA

Leisure Days!

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was very good. I enjoyed having breakfast on the veranda. However, as it is often in Asia, beauty comes before practicality. In the bathroom there were no bars to hang the towels and no hooks to hang the nightgown or things that cannot be hung on hangers.