Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ANNABELLE from Hong Kong

A decent hotel and good for relaxing

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, wide range of breakfast choice. The pool seems nice but did not have a chance to use it. The staff are very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Sehr gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis . Zimmer sind sehr sauber und komfortabel. Lage ist prima in einer Parallelstrasse zum Fluss. Schöner Pool zum Abkühlen . Sensationelle Massagen im SPA. Frühstücksbüffet sehr reichhaltig und für jeden etwas dabei . Würde jederzeit wieder dort wohnen
3 out of 5
by TAKESHI from 神奈川県

ホテルの立地

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
遺跡観光は何度もしているので、今回はホテルでのんびり過ごそうと思ったけど、窓のカーテンを開けると隣の建物がすぐそこにありがっかり。比較的建物が混んだ場所だから仕方がないかもしれないけど。 プール周りはこじんまりしてまずまずだと思います。 ロビーには良くある売店もなくゆっくりできると思う。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carlo from Turin

Very niece

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect service and careful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien situe, piscine agreable.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel agreable, bien situe, proche du Old market mais au calme. Petit dejeuner correct.
3 out of 5
by Lyn from Canada

Frangipani hotel in SR

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived with no electricity in entire area so no AC on a very hot day. Nice breakfast buffet, staff very helpful, room tired. Great pool area and dining room. About 15 min walk from pub street where great restaurants and night market are located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver . Canada

my opinion

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The staff ... resteraunt
Cons: The pool looked good from a distance but the water was filthy or I should say very cloudy... we decided not to go swimminng
Location: location seemed central... the city is so busy I still dont know where we even went... but for the price this hotel was the best I have seen in a long
We arrived in the hotel... the staff was great... like a 5 star.. the room was okay...tv had lots of good english channels except it was about 15 years old and 21 inch screen..lol Resteraunt food was good...priced very reasonably and staff was great and the same for the room service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quality little hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were excellent - always helpful, responsive to requests, excellent English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refreshing Pool

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a quieter part of Siam Reap . Lovely pool to cool off by and easy access to spa centre next door . The only complaint would be the restaurant menu . The food was very average and limited . Seems to be the same menu as the l Fragipanni hotel in Phnom Penn . The included breakfast was good but I wouldn't eat there apart from breakfast .