Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area, quiet and a short walk from the market

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: The staff knew everything and could organise tours, recommend restaurants and give great directions. No kids around :)
Cons: mosquitoes could be kept outside with nets around beds and doors...
Location: market, temples, massage, tours, river, bars, great food.
The spa was relaxing, the pool was quiet, the food was good and the stagg were outstanding. They went out of their way to make our stay comfortable, easy and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by uk

enjoy calm

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by Vanessa from Mexico

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
very nice staff
5 out of 5
by ANNABELLE from Hong Kong

A decent hotel and good for relaxing

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is clean, wide range of breakfast choice. The pool seems nice but did not have a chance to use it. The staff are very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carlo from Turin

Very niece

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect service and careful staff
3 out of 5
by Lyn from Canada

Frangipani hotel in SR

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived with no electricity in entire area so no AC on a very hot day. Nice breakfast buffet, staff very helpful, room tired. Great pool area and dining room. About 15 min walk from pub street where great restaurants and night market are located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver . Canada

my opinion

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The staff ... resteraunt
Cons: The pool looked good from a distance but the water was filthy or I should say very cloudy... we decided not to go swimminng
Location: location seemed central... the city is so busy I still dont know where we even went... but for the price this hotel was the best I have seen in a long
We arrived in the hotel... the staff was great... like a 5 star.. the room was okay...tv had lots of good english channels except it was about 15 years old and 21 inch screen..lol Resteraunt food was good...priced very reasonably and staff was great and the same for the room service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quality little hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were excellent - always helpful, responsive to requests, excellent English.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Refreshing Pool

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a quieter part of Siam Reap . Lovely pool to cool off by and easy access to spa centre next door . The only complaint would be the restaurant menu . The food was very average and limited . Seems to be the same menu as the l Fragipanni hotel in Phnom Penn . The included breakfast was good but I wouldn't eat there apart from breakfast .