Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: こちらが気を使わない点。
Cons: しいてあげれば、ホテルのスタッフにスマイルがもう少し欲しかった。 ホテルのイメージがカンボジアのイメージにつながると思う。
宿泊費からしたら、施設・サービスはこんなものかと思う。多くは期待していない。 まあ満足といったところ。
2 out of 5
by Nompunvi

Great staff, otherwise not so great.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Orbitz
Staff kind and helpful, unless it's a housekeeping request. Facilities cheap, brekfast unpredictable, etc. easy ride to temples on a bicycle though.
4 out of 5
by tjadl6386

Siem Reap 2013 Trip

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on HotelClub
Stay at this hotel in April 2013. A pretty decent hotel with very friendly staff and owners who will help you in the best way they can. The breakfast is ok although it was not a buffet. The rooms are comfortable and the aircon ran well given it was a very hot season during the trip. The only downside was we stayed in the 4th floor and there was no elevator so it would a difficult for older people. Overall the experience in this hotel was a great one and all the staff was hospitable and very ready to help.
1 out of 5
by RobinEsme from Singapore

dirty, dirty, dirty

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
The bed linen had not been changed when I arrived. When assued that they would do it tomorrow I asked them to get me clean linen I would do I myself. The room was smelly but once I got staff to unjam the window I aired it and it was fine. The room had not been swept and the foyer/stairs area were filthy. I asked several times, resisted the temptation t do it myself and on day 3 three girls came to sweep up. This hotel was an unfortunate experience in a place where customer service is generally very good. The hotel needs urgent management attention from the owners.
1 out of 5
by CJ from London

They had no room

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
Turned up at this hotel having paid and confirmed reservation online only to be told they had no rooms due to an 'error'. 4 other guests were having the same problem so couldn't check in either and were also faced with an unapologetic receptionist. From the look of the place I had a lucky escape not being able to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
War ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Rooms are not very clean, old sheets and the condition of beds/sheets is questionable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jean Hwang from Vietnam

Terrible, unclean hotel I have ever stayed

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels
Bad sheet is unclean, all kinds of bugs everywhere in the room. Water pressure is too low took me forever to take shower. Air-con doesn't work properly with very loud noisy. It seems like no one is taking in charge of maintanence. The nicest staff was black cute cat. Hotel staff's English was not great. We had overbooking, they sent us to the other hotel on the first day, but we paid taxi. If you want to ruin your holiday, this is the best option. Otherwise, please don't book this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels