Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

HANG TEP HOTEL REVIEW

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: STAFF.
Cons: LOBBY IS QUITE HOT
Location: A LITTLE FAR FROM PUB STREET
VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFF. BUFFET IS SUFFICIENT. ROOM IS CLEAN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Sopheia, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest,. Thank you for taking to share your comment, we work hard to make our guests a happy stay. and thank for your constructive opinion. Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I have been in Cambodia for a month and a half and I spent 4 nights at this hotel and it was great. It was a really great price and the room was nice and it had a great view! The best part was the staff, they were all so nice and friendly!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

The staff was very nice but didn't stay long

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel looked very lovely online but I was somewhat disappointed upon arrival. The hotel room was noisy, the food wasn't very good and I did not end up staying for the whole duration of my booking. Hotel staff were very lovely though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Good Hotel not far from city.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Nice beds!
Cons: Breakfast area should be a little bit more hygienic.
Location: Angkor temples.
Nice Hotel with Pool, Restaurant and Bar. Room with air-con and fan, own bathroom. Clean rooms. Breakfast included.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
This is a nice hotel to stay in. Very clean indeed. However, it is quite some distance to town. The restaurant is close after 9.00pm. Overall, should be a good stay for all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

The hotel is provided the free tuk tuk to town.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: The staff is all nice.The wifi is strong enough to get online 24 hours.
The hotel is a bit far from the town but they do provide the free tuk tuk service.They pick me from airport and also send me to airport. They also send me to the town and pick me from town by free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from 横浜

スタッフの笑顔が良いホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: 空港の送迎は無料です(でもチップはあげてね)、滞在中はホテル専属のトゥクトゥクを利用しました、遺跡群観光の際にはミネラルウオーターが無料でもらえました(複数本)。
Cons: 部屋にセーフティボックスがあると良いのですが。
Location: オールドマーケット等の繁華街へは徒歩20分くらいですが、道路のコンディション・気候などを考慮するとトゥクトゥクを利用するほうがベターです。ホテル専属のドライバーが待機しています。
ホテルスタッフが常に笑顔で接客しますし、フロントに貴重品を預けても何のトラブルもありませんでした、信用のおけるホテルです、また小さいながらプールもあります、ホテルに向かってみ右手の家はワニの養殖をしており、窓から30㎝~5m級のワニが見れます、朝食の品数は少ないでした、ゲストハウスには泊まりたくないけど、高額ホテルは避けたい方にはお勧めします。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

全員ではないが、スタッフが……

Posted Aug 12, 2015
全員ではありませんが、スタッフの対応が悪く、風俗などを進めて来ます。わりとグレードの高めのホテルだと思っていたので、残念出下。またホテル内でのたばこ、お酒が相場の3倍ほどしました。そういうところだけはしっかりしていて、あきれました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

広い部屋

Posted Aug 8, 2015
壁にとかげがたくさんいました!でも、現地の人は気にしてませんでした!部屋は広くベランダもあり、一人だったのに対し、ダブルベッドで快適に過ごせました!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
El servicio es demasiado lento, para un caldo se tardaron mas de una hora, el personal no se ve nada capacitado