Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SINGAPORE

HANG TEP HOTEL REVIEW

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: STAFF.
Cons: LOBBY IS QUITE HOT
Location: A LITTLE FAR FROM PUB STREET
VERY ACCOMMODATING STAFF. BUFFET IS SUFFICIENT. ROOM IS CLEAN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Sopheia, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest,. Thank you for taking to share your comment, we work hard to make our guests a happy stay. and thank for your constructive opinion. Best regards
3 out of 5
by ROHIT from Singapore

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff accommodative, I asked for a balcony room and they obliged readily.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a great price!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
I have been in Cambodia for a month and a half and I spent 4 nights at this hotel and it was great. It was a really great price and the room was nice and it had a great view! The best part was the staff, they were all so nice and friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

톡톡이를 이용할때는 먼져 가격을 정호고 하세요

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
그동안 팝스트리트부근의 호텔을 이용하여 늦은밤까지 주의 소음때몬에 깊은잠을 청하기에 조금 힘들었는데 이호텔은 하루종일 조용한 분위기라좋아요. 팝스트리트까지 호텔에 항상 대기하고 있는 톡톡이를 이용할수 있어 편하였어요. 요금은1달라 받고요. 수영장옆에 호텔바가 있어 편하게 이용도 가능...그런데 한가지 기분을 상한일이 생겨 조금 기분이 안좋았어요. 저녁10시에 톡톡이를 이용하는데 내가 기사에게 어제밤에 다른 톡톡기사랑 보고온 KTV 노래방이랑 디스코장이 같이있는곳을 지도를 보여주며 데려다 달라 부탁을하니 아는곳이라 하면서 출발을 하였 습니다. 그러데 그곳에서 멀리떨어져 있는곳에 도착하더군요. 여기가 아니라고 하면서 지도를 다시 보여주니깐 그곳에 가면10달라를 달니고 하더군요.그래서 나는2불을 주고 오토바이기사에게 부탁하여 1달라른 주고 그곳으로 갔습니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

スタッフの笑顔が良いホテル

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: 空港の送迎は無料です(でもチップはあげてね)、滞在中はホテル専属のトゥクトゥクを利用しました、遺跡群観光の際にはミネラルウオーターが無料でもらえました(複数本)。
Cons: 部屋にセーフティボックスがあると良いのですが。
Location: オールドマーケット等の繁華街へは徒歩20分くらいですが、道路のコンディション・気候などを考慮するとトゥクトゥクを利用するほうがベターです。ホテル専属のドライバーが待機しています。
ホテルスタッフが常に笑顔で接客しますし、フロントに貴重品を預けても何のトラブルもありませんでした、信用のおけるホテルです、また小さいながらプールもあります、ホテルに向かってみ右手の家はワニの養殖をしており、窓から30㎝~5m級のワニが見れます、朝食の品数は少ないでした、ゲストハウスには泊まりたくないけど、高額ホテルは避けたい方にはお勧めします。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

全員ではないが、スタッフが……

Posted Aug 12, 2015
全員ではありませんが、スタッフの対応が悪く、風俗などを進めて来ます。わりとグレードの高めのホテルだと思っていたので、残念出下。またホテル内でのたばこ、お酒が相場の3倍ほどしました。そういうところだけはしっかりしていて、あきれました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

広い部屋

Posted Aug 8, 2015
壁にとかげがたくさんいました!でも、現地の人は気にしてませんでした!部屋は広くベランダもあり、一人だったのに対し、ダブルベッドで快適に過ごせました!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

The staff was very nice but didn't stay long

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel looked very lovely online but I was somewhat disappointed upon arrival. The hotel room was noisy, the food wasn't very good and I did not end up staying for the whole duration of my booking. Hotel staff were very lovely though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
El servicio es demasiado lento, para un caldo se tardaron mas de una hora, el personal no se ve nada capacitado
4 out of 5
by Fraser from Calgary

Nice hotel, great service.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great stay at Hang Tep. The room was large and clean and had a huge balcony attached. The pool was clean and a great place to chill after a hot day at Angkor Wat. The staff was amazing.They were really friendly and went above and beyond to help us out with anything we needed, including setting us up with the best Tuk Tuk driver we've had since we got to SE Asia. Tell them to get you Peter. It's a bit off the main roads but you can walk to Pub street or the night market in about 15 minutes or take a $2 Tuk Tuk ride. You'll appreciate the quiet after a busy day in Siem Reap.