Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David Ganasan

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel , great location . Siem Reap was fantastic
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Amazing staff & customer service; spacious & clean

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent customer service, spacious and comfortable rooms, breakfast provided
Cons: Perhaps provide a fridge and locate power sockets close to tables / desks
Location: Located quite close to Pub Street, a temple, and the famous Chanrey Tree restaurant
I stayed here on the nights of July 1, 2 and 5 in 2016 and I gotta say that this hotel is very good value for money. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and smile all the time. Upon my first arrival, I got a welcome drink immediately and when I asked for quad bike adventure tour on the exact same evening as my arrival, they immediately proceeded to help me make the arrangements. Every time i came back from a tour or other event, i was always greeted with friendly smiles. In the mornings during breakfast time, the service staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I remember after coming back from Battambang and checking back into the hotel, I requested to see the Smile of Angkor show on the same night, which they happily arranged for me as well as transportation. As for the room itself, it was very spacious, clean and comfortable, with plenty of natural lighting. Every night provided me with a good night's worth of sleep. The only downsides were the lack of a fridge and power sockets located in inconvenient locations in the room. Would definitely come back here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very friendly staff, big & clean room, value for $

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff, spacious and comfortable rooms, breakfast provided
Cons: Perhaps provide a fridge and locate power sockets close to tables / desks
Location: Located quite close to Pub Street, a temple, and the famous Chanrey Tree restaurant
I stayed here on the nights of July 1, 2 and 5 in 2016 and I gotta say that this hotel is very good value for money. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and smile all the time. Upon my first arrival, I got a welcome drink immediately and when I asked for quad bike adventure tour on the exact same evening as my arrival, they immediately proceeded to help me make the arrangements. Every time i came back from a tour or other event, i was always greeted with friendly smiles. In the mornings during breakfast time, the service staff is also very friendly and accommodating. I remember after coming back from Battambang and checking back into the hotel, I requested to see the Smile of Angkor show on the same night, which they happily arranged for me as well as transportation. As for the room itself, it was very spacious, clean and comfortable, with plenty of natural lighting. Every night provided me with a good night's worth of sleep. The only downsides were the lack of a fridge and power sockets located in inconvenient locations in the room. Would definitely come back here!
4 out of 5
by John from Halifax

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and lovely staff,only had one breakfast as it was very poor and expensive.
5 out of 5
by robert from conwy north wales

happy holiday

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
could not fault the service and welcome by the staff nothing was too much trouble for them the hotel was in a good position both for visiting the temples and close to the nightlife but in a quiet position
4 out of 5
by Jet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from USA

Definitely Recommend

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff who were always ready to help with anything. Happy hour drinks 2 for 1) and breakfast were good. Beds were ok. Shower pressure was good and we liked that it was seperate from the toilet and sink area. We would stay here again. Walking distance to Pub Street and the Night Market.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Escondido, CA

Great Siem Reap Base

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic value. The room was clean and spacious. You can walk to the market and pub street, but it is just far enough away to not be too noisy. The staff were great, the rooftop pool was fantastic to cool off and the overall experience was awesome. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Louis from California

Cosmopolitan choice

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was the perfect choice for me. A cosmopolitan atmosphere, without the trappings of new luxury. This is an icon hotel In Siem Riep, and the guests are knowledgable travellers. Solid room, good food at resonable prices, help with arranging tourism. Great loacation. Couldn't be better.