Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kerri from Sydney

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: The pool, the staff and the room!
Cons: The beds were very very firm. VERY firm.
Location: Siem Reap is all about Angkor Wat and the many many other wonderful temple ruins that lay all around - from 5 to 50 kilometres away.
Lovely little oasis. Great pool - fabulous after a sweaty day of clambering over and around the many temple ruins around Siem Reap. Very friendly staff. Clean and spacious villa-style rooms with great bathroom. A little "out of town" but US$3-$4 and 10 minutes in a tuk-tuk made it no problem. Wonderful people. Heartbreaking poverty. Amazing ruins. A must-see must-experience place.
4 out of 5
by DebF

Posted Jan 16, 2013 on Hotels
This small hotel was very intimate and friendly, and cheap. We always felt comfortable and important. Cute bar and lovely pool - great for small families.When we moved to a 'posher' hotel for the second part of our stay in Siem Reap we did not find it anywhere near as friendly and cosy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels
Think a staff member may have pocketed a $5 fee for airport pickup service. It was not on our invoice and our drop off service at the bus station ( a far longer drive) was free.... Odd.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fabulous cosy tranquil hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic, so beautiful and friendly and great value for money. Good food too, especially the breakfast and cambodian bbq.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Very Impressed

Posted Aug 9, 2010
Small Bali style hotel which was perfect to return to after Angkor Wat and downtown outings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2010
The hotel is beautiful, staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the food was excellent at the restaurant. The pool is great and happy hour each afternoon by the pool was a highlight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel de charme, accueillant

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Hôtel de charme, accueillant, avec belle piscine et jacuzzi agréable. Le personnel est très aimable et serviable. Bon restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by Socheata, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre recommandation dans notre hôtel, Nous vous souhaitons bonne chance et à la prochaine fois.
4 out of 5
by Lemaitre from France

Sympa, a taille humaine, mais un peu bruyant

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
Concept sympa, quelques pavillons dissemines dans un jardin tropical autour d'une ancienne maison khmere et d' une belle psicine. Emplacement moyen, assez eloigne du centre de siem Reap, la route de l'aeroport, tres animee, gache un peu la tranquilite. Les chambres sont tres propres, dans un style sobre et donnent toutes sur le jardin. Bon petit dejeuner, service toujours souriant.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Zürich

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels
Sehr ruhig gelegen, mit wunderschönem Garten, nicht weit vom Flughafen, sehr netter Service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ACIERTO SEGURO!

Posted Sep 12, 2011 on Hotels
Este hotel nos encanto y estuvimos 4 dias comodisimos: - muy limpio y nuevo (4 años tiene). - piscina y jardines preciosos. - los empleados un encanto. - ni un bicho la habitación. Os lo recomiendo 100%