Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Angkor wat

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Very nice hotel. Nice, well kept grounds. Great spa experience. nice, good sized rooms. Good breakfast buffee. This hotel is not walking distance to town (night market, pub streets) but only a few minutes away by tuk tuk ($3rides). Very nice hotel! I highly recxomend it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

日本人向けの良いホテル

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: 廊下に焚いてあるレモングラスのお香がとても気に入りました。
Cons: 特になし
Location: 市街地にも空港にも近く◎、ホテルの近辺には歩いて行けるお土産屋さんがありました
日本人スタッフも多く、従業員は英語が話せるし、コミュニケーションには困りませんでした。 ガーデンもよく整備されていて、アンコールワット風の屋外プールはとても良い雰囲気でした。 夜に散歩をしましたが、幻想的でリゾート気分を味わうことができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from マレーシア

静かなリゾートホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 日本人スタッフがいてくれたこと。
Cons: 窓からの景観
日本人なので日本人スタッフがいてくださり、非常に便利でした。 現地スタッフの方も細やかな心配りがあり、過ごしやすかったです。 シャムリアップ自体が高い建物が建てられないので、3階建てです。 そのため部屋からの景色が中庭であり、もう少し特色をもたせたらいかがかな、と思いました。 なかなか優雅に過ごせるホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

シェムリアップの満足のいく滞在型ホテル

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: 施設の良さ、落ち着いた雰囲気、スタッフの対応。フロントには日本人の女性が夜遅くまで勤務されており、英語で話そうとしたところ「私、日本人です」と話しかけられました。笑顔のとても素敵な方で、日本から遠く離れた旅先でこうした方に対応してもらえたのは、ちょっと得した気分になりました。
Cons: ホテルのwifiはロビー周辺は無料だが、部屋は有料(メリディアングループの会員にその場で無料登録すれば、部屋でも無料で使えるというお話でしたが)だったので、そのあたりはホテルの政策とはいえ、検討して欲しいところ。
Location: シェムリアップの中心部の賑わいからは離れており、静かなロケーションなのがいいです。滞在型のホテルでもあり、できれば5泊くらいしてみたかったです。
出張の合間の週末にアンコール遺跡群観光のために宿泊しました。ルメリディアンだけあってホテル到着時およびチェックイン時のスタッフの対応もとてもよく、通された部屋も快適で言うことなしでした。レストランで遅いディナーブッフェを摂りましたが、営業時間終了近くに行ったこともあり、料理によってはほとんど残っていないものもあり、この点が唯一イマイチ感を感じた点でした。とは言え、料金に比してとても素晴らしいホテルだったと断言します。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
部屋はとても快適で、スタッフの対応もよかったですが、部屋が三階でしたが、エレベーターから遠く、階段が近く、少しそこに不便さを感じました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 静岡

スタッフのレベルが高い

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: スタッフのレベルの高さ
Cons: 敢えて言えば空港送迎バスがあればと思います。
Location: 市街からは離れていて静かな環境
宿泊客の要望を先取りして声をかけてくれ、そのタイミングが絶妙でした。 英語は問題なく通じますし、日本人スタッフにも親切に対応いただきました。 市街中心部からやや離れてはいますが、トウクトウクで簡単にアクセスできて問題はありませんでした。superiorからdeluxにアップグレードしていただき、清潔で静かな滞在が楽しめました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean. I came to Siem Rip to see the temples and at the end of the day I wanted some place clean, comfortable, and with good air condition,
Cons: N/A
Location: It is very close to Angkor Wat (not sure you can walk though)
When I read some of the reviews about mosquito, I was worried. Here is the deal. Angkor is in the middle of the jungle and there are mosquitos. I saw one in my room, but I travel with my own natural repellents, so I had no problems. The hotel is nice and clean, with a nice pool and gym area. A large restaurant and a large bar area separate from the lobby. The rooms are large and we had a shower and tub inside the room. I used room service for breakfast and had ala carte dinner at the restaurant - I preferred the local food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siem Reap gem, closest to Angkor Wat

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value, superb food service, attentive staff.
5 out of 5
by Niranjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

家族連れでも安心して泊まれる清潔なホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2016
アンコールワットから一番近い5つ星ホテル。全てが非日常で清潔感にあふれ滞在することに価値があるホテルです。 プールがとにかく素晴らしくアンコールワットに観光がメインではあるけどもリゾート気分を満喫できます。 日本人スタッフが常駐しているので言葉の不安もありません。