Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Everything and everyone was exceptionally impressive. Especially our host from India working at desk near to front desk. She was of limitless help and was gracious. The hotel had easy access to the things we wished to do and the pool was sublime. We had a great time in siem reap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

le meridian concierge

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Snack bar and gift shop could be better
Location: Seam reap and archeological sites great with private tour. Don't go on group tours
Concierge arranged tours and transfers to airport perfectly Food at buffet and Italian restaurant excellent
5 out of 5
by John

Very nice. Highly recommend.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by James

Comfortable but Noisy Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very noisy as it was over the back service entrance; staff dragging bins around at 05.30 was not good. There is building work going on close by so the area around the pool is anything but restful. What made the place was the friendly and efficient staff who were all great. We will probably not stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Very nice clean hotel , great breakfast buffet as well and spa facilities. Staff was helpful and location was convenient as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Angkor wat

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Very nice hotel. Nice, well kept grounds. Great spa experience. nice, good sized rooms. Good breakfast buffee. This hotel is not walking distance to town (night market, pub streets) but only a few minutes away by tuk tuk ($3rides). Very nice hotel! I highly recxomend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean. I came to Siem Rip to see the temples and at the end of the day I wanted some place clean, comfortable, and with good air condition,
Cons: N/A
Location: It is very close to Angkor Wat (not sure you can walk though)
When I read some of the reviews about mosquito, I was worried. Here is the deal. Angkor is in the middle of the jungle and there are mosquitos. I saw one in my room, but I travel with my own natural repellents, so I had no problems. The hotel is nice and clean, with a nice pool and gym area. A large restaurant and a large bar area separate from the lobby. The rooms are large and we had a shower and tub inside the room. I used room service for breakfast and had ala carte dinner at the restaurant - I preferred the local food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Siem Reap gem, closest to Angkor Wat

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent value, superb food service, attentive staff.
5 out of 5
by Niranjan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels