Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckie, Scotland

Le Tigre Hotel - Siem Reap

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Stayed here for 14 nights in September 2016. An excellent choice situated on Sok San Street with leads down to the famous Pub Street in the heart of Siem Reap. Staff were very friendly and attentive. Room was just as required with safe,TV, fridge & toiletries included. Le Tigre supply's 2 bottles of drinking water every day free of charge which is appreciated on the hot days. I would certainly recommended to family & friends.well done to all staff four an enjoyable long stay in beautiful Siem Reap.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beringen

Leuke guesthouse op een rustige locatie.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Bar, zwembad, ligging, kamer
Location: zie ervaring
Op wandelafstand van het centrum vind je dit rustig gelegen Guesthouse. Vlak aan de weg en toch verscholen in een groene oase met zwembad ligt deze oude nostalgische villa waar je echt tot rust kan komen. Echt een aanrader. En toch vind je restaurantjes en bars in de directe omgeving. Het toeristisch centrum met bruisend nachtleven ligt op minder dan een kilometer wandelen. Goede matras, airco en fan, koelkastje en een zeer leuke badkamer. Meer moet dat niet zijn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Strongly recommend to stay in !

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location & Cleanliness
Cons: N/A
Location: It might a bit far if you travel on foot from Pub Street, strongly recommend to rent a bicycle in the hotel area in order to see around the city
Impressed with the hotel service & hospitality of hotel staffs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south korea

펍스트리트 등 시내와 매우 애매하게 가까워요

Posted Jul 20, 2016
방은 넓어요. 직원들은 불친절하지 않아요. 그러나 친절하지도 않아요. 건물이 오래 되어 그런지 청결상태가 좋지는 않아요. 무엇보다 수영장은 도저히 이용하고 싶지 않은 상태였어요. 펍스트리트나 올드마켓과의 거리가 애매해요. 걸어다닐 순 있고, 저도 걸어다녔지만 좀 애매하게 먼 거리입니다. 식당은 다른 곳보다 비싼데 맛은 별로입니다. 한번 조식 이용 후 이용하지 않았어요. 다시 간다면 결코 이용할 생각이 없고 친구에게 추천하지 않을 겁니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

We Love Le Tigre Hotel!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: 24-hour Swimming Pool
Cons: Elevators or even just lifts for the baggage.
Location: a 7-min walk to Pub Street/Night Market.
We are in a group of four traveling to Vietnam, Cambodia, and Thailand. Among all the four hotels we've been to on this trip, we all agreed that Le Tigre Hotel was our favorite! With free pick-up from the Bus Station or airport and a 24-hour Swimming Pool, what more could you wish for. Just tell the staff beforehand though that you're planning to use the pool on the wee hours so they can open the lights. This would be a perfect budget hotel if they just serve free breakfast. They have their own restaurant though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto lugar para descansar

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nuestra estancia fue excelente. Disfrutamos la piscina (el agua es refrescante a diferencia de otros hoteles en el sudeste) después de visitar las ruinas y aprovechamos de almorzar en el hotel cuando llegamos muy cansados después de las excursiones. No contratamos el transporte a Angkor Wat del hotel porque contratamos un guía en español, pero los precios que nos ofrecieron eran muy buenos. En general, muy buena relación precio calidad.
3 out of 5
by Amaris A

U can do better with same budget

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The pool was not clean. This hotel is for just one night. Bad restaurant and staff not as friendly as in others hotels in Siem reap. U can dot better with the same budget
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour au Tigre au top! C'est vraiment un endroit ou on se sent vraiment bien. Merci au propriétaire a qui nous avons beaucoup sympathise !! Le personnel est vraiment a l'écoute. Merci pour ce séjour qui a été vraiment un moment de détente dans un pays magnifique. De la part dune cambodgienne et de son copain vietnamien (petit clin doeil au proprio ;))