Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Worth checking out.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Wotif
The hotel is in a nice location. Close to all needs. The staff and manager are lovely and ask guests to treat the hotel like their home. It is also a discreet distance from the noise of Pub St.
4 out of 5
by Benjamin

Beautiful place

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful place to,stay close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Service was good. the room was full of mosquitos . Small rooms a/c was broken but they did fix it . Could have done better for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

OK but old sheets.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Despite this hotel is not centric, it is a 10 minute long walk from everithing in siem riep. Good in general, wifi is acceptable. The rest is fine. Indian place with good service and really nice staff. aisdjaijdaa a{
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding value.

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Kind and caring staff! Rooms were decent size and hotel was clean overall. There was some day time construction from a site directly across the street that was noisy at times. But at night the area was very quiet. Bathrooms could use some remodeling. But really, everything else was very good. Excellent value for your dollar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great price, with safety box. No lift, staff where very helpful if needed.
2 out of 5
by traveller from ASIA

old hotel without lifts

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
I can get a better hotel with same type of price they offered.
2 out of 5
by book at your own risk from asia

full of mosqitoes

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
not very good experiences in my room, my room is full of moqitoes, I inform the boss and he feedback because i open my door...if i dont open my door how do i enter into my room..what's a strange "customer service ". they dont change towels daily unless you requests. I booked two rooms in total, my gyest told me that her room full of lizards until she couldnt sleep well. because the reservation is non refundable upon booking, so we stay as we paid upfront with lousy room condition. their staff quite friendly even thought they cant speak English.. and they didnt give what they promised like welcome drink and room massage..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Hotel overall

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The owners are very nice but require staff that are trained better . They try hard but need alot of direction. Do not understand any language but their own. To get things done you have to usually go thru the owners. Once a request is made it is reacted on immediately.overall good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel atmosphere

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The staff was friendly and the cafe downstairs was pretty good. The hotel is not in the more populated areas but is a short walk away.