Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ak

便利な立地

Posted Nov 27, 2016
とても良いホテルでした。 空港からもちかく、朝早いフライトの場合は便利です。 プールもあり、快適。 アンコールワットまでトゥクトゥクで30分ほどでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Best service I have ever experienced

Posted Nov 26, 2016
We arrived much earlier than the usual check in time, while we were waiting and checking out the hotel surroundings, the hotel manager Mr. Sony saw us by the pool and invited us in for breakfast at the restaurant (although he didn't have to). Surprise! Surprise! Our room were beautifully decorated with flower petals and a complimentary sparkling white wine was sent in for us as well. More surprises when two of the staffs knock the door and started singing birthday song (yeah my birthday is only a few days apart) and brought me the most delicious free-birthday-cake I ever tasted! Kudos to the management and the staffs. Excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Highly recommend

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean hotel and rooms. Nice pool area.
Cons: Hot tray dishes could be a little warmer, but this is common to most hotels.
Location: Easy tuk tuk journey from hotel to downtown with good choice of restaurants. 2 USD each way. 10 mins drive to airport; 15 mins to Angkor Wat
Lovely hotel. Provided courtesy car for journeys both from and back to the airport. Staff are delightful and most helpful. Room was a lovely big size with seating area. Bed was extremely comfortable and we got a perfect night's sleep. Didn't get chance to eat in the hotel restaurant other than breakfast. Breakfast had a good choice of food. Would be more than happy to stay again, so I think that's the best recommendation that can be given.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I have no complainfs

Posted Nov 3, 2016
They set us up on 2 tours of Angkor Wat, everything went smoothly during our stay. I have no complaints. Good quality for the price hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Parfait séjour de l'aéroport jusqu'au départ .

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Le service a été impeccable avec un personnel toujours souriant et un manager très soucieux que notre séjour se passe parfaitement bien.
Cons: Rien à redire . A part peut-être la piscine un peu chaude parfois.
Location: Quartier proche de l'aéroport et des sites touristiques comme Angkor Vat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

とても親切なホテルです

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: ホテルを出て右手に5分歩くとレストランやマッサージ店が何軒もある。遺跡やマーケットにはトゥクトゥクが必要だがホテル前に何台も待機しているし、ホテル従業員がすぐ手配してくれる。
部屋は清潔、従業員もとても親切で、滞在中は困ったことは無かった。ただ、シャワーからお湯が出る時間が短かった。雨具の貸し出しが無いので、雨季は雨具持参で行った方がいいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Exzellentes Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Das geräumige und sehr saubere Zimmer.
Cons: -
Location: Nahe Attraktionen: Angkor Wat und andere Tempel.
Ich reise privat sehr oft und buche fast immer 4 oder 5-Sterne-Hotels (ohne im Anschluss eine Bewertung zu schreiben). Das Lotus Blanc Resort verdient jedoch eine. Der gute Service beginnt bereits bei Ankunft am Flughafen! Kostenlos wird man bei jeder Zimmeroption vom Flughafen zum Hotel gefahren (und vice versa). Dies geschieht kostenlos in einem komfortablen SUV. Man reist weit über Taxistandard. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Man erhält eine kleine Privattour durch das Hotel im Anschluss an einen Begrüßungsdrink. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und hygienisch. Echter Holzboden. Die Matraze war mittelhart, unverbraucht und verursachte keine Rückenschmerzen. Selbst die Standardzimmer sind vergleichsweise geräumig. Man hat einen freien Blick auf den Highway, der die Hauptverkehrsstraße bildet. Bezahlung: Im Hotel kann man mit US-Dollar bezahlen. Dies gilt auch für die Touren, die man über die Rezeption (bereits vor Ankunft) buchen und je nach Wunsch zusammenstellen lassen kann. Das Frühstück ist exzellent und wird für bestimmte Speisen (Ei z.B.) individuell von einem Koch zubereitet. Sehr zu empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida, USA

Great hospitality!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: It is hard to narrow it down to one thing.
Location: We visited the nearby temples of Angkor--very impressive. Pub Street in downtown Siem Reap was a favorite destination for night life.
We enjoyed our luxurious stay at Lotus Blanc. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was very good. We enjoyed the spa, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel great staff !

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Must try the hotel spa staff r very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff makes all the difference!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The wonderful staff made our stay a real pleasure. We toured the temples for a half day and spent the rest of our time being spoiled by the hotel staff! Great service and very nice pool!