Ratings based on 677 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Best place to stay in Siem Reap

Posted Dec 6, 2017
I honestly cannot boast enough about this hotel. From rooms to staff and service... truly exceptional. We got treated like royalty and it was honestly our best stay of the holidays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NJ

Nice Hotel on Main Street.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Nice clean Hotel and not too expensive and very nice breakfast collection. Not too far away from Airport and Wat.
Nice entrance and reception area.Hotel staff very friendly and pleasant wearing traditional combodian costume. Very nice breakfast cooked right in front of you unlike the once in US where it is mass produced and taken out of a freezer and heated before it is served. Nice swimming pool area, Tuk Tuks available right in front of the Hotel .Startegic location and not too expensive. Angkor wat and Airport are about 30 minutes by Tuk Tuk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Stuff were very nice everybody speak English well. I liked there. Only WiFi was slow that was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Wonderfully warm place

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Lotus Blanc was an exceptionally warm place to visit. Every person we interacted with there made us feel at home. We had a very nice room, the pool was beautiful and relaxing, and the spa was great too. They also packed us a nice box breakfast for the morning we left at 445am to hit the temples for sunrise. I would love to stay there again one day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Excellent stay with all the comforts of a 5 star

Posted Nov 23, 2017
The hotel is great, received an upgrade to the privilege floor ( concierge floor) which made things extra pleasant and the staff organised my tours and transfers with ease. The Deluxe Rooms were enormous and very comfortable, staff were very helpful and food at both the pool bar and the a la carte Cambodian restaurant were excellent. Excellent value and quite close to Angkor itself although be prepared to spend at least 20 minutes in traffic getting to the temples each morning as is very busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Wonderful Hotel and Staff!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The staff, breakfast buffet, location, pool and our comfy bed.
Cons: n/a
Location: Pub Street is a 5 minute tuk tuk ride, Angkor Wat is a 25 minute tuk tuk ride. Basically, we were close to everything! The hotel staff can help plan.
The hotel was gorgeous, delicious foods (especially the breakfast buffet), the staff are so sweet and helpful, great location, bed was super comfy, and we'll definitely stay again. We had a small wedding ceremony by the garden, Socheata was the amazing assistant manager that helped us coordinate everything. She went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect! She surprised us with champagne and a cake for our wedding. All the staff are so friendly, professional and extremely helpful. The pictures you see online don't do it any justice, it's more gorgeous in person.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Roseth, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We look forward to welcoming you again with us soon. Best regards, Lotus Blanc Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Beautiful Peaceful Oasis

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Peaceful gardens, huge pool, tranquillity, friendly staff.
Cons: I really can't think of anything that we could have wanted!
Location: US$3 taxi or tuk tuk ride to anywhere in the city (including Pub Street and the night markets). Close to all the temples.
Whilst right on the main street (National Road 6), once inside you cannot hear traffic noise and you could be in the middle of a jungle. Beautiful established gardens with very large square pool and plenty of places in shade or sun to sit around it. Great pool bar/café, which was open until 11pm - had pizza dinner there one night and we were the only ones there - paddled in the pool (which is open until 9pm) - it was bliss. Hotel staff very helpful and friendly, asking if you have plans, do you need help, getting tuk tuks or taxis for you. HUGE dragon fish in ponds at front that get fed once a week with plate size fish and other times with bread crumbs. The room was a very good size, spotless and well fitted. Nothing else we could wish for. US$3 taxi or tuk tuk ride to anywhere in the city (including Pub Street and the night markets). We spent a few hours in the spa being pampered and it really was pampering - just delightful. A small market and convenience store across the road if you need a few room supplies. Really cheap local spirits! Buffet breakfast had an enormous variety and was delicious. There was nothing else we could have wished for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

One of my favorite hotels I have ever been to !!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: The people that work there are the BEST !!!
Cons: Make the pasta a bit cheaper.
Location: Hotel is located in the best area to get to all tourist things !!
This was such a treat. People there were so beyond kind and polite. The food in the restaurant was beyond delicious. I think the pasta could have been just about 2 bucks cheaper but beyond that, it was perfect. The rooms was super clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was beyond what I expected. The hotel also offers all kinds of excellent day tours and I highly recommend doing the floating village tour through them !!! Also, my tuk tuk driver # 2 was super kind and helpful, he was with me when I did the all day pass to the temples. I really LOVED this hotel and would stay here every single time I come visit Cambodia !!! P.S- they have A/C and hot showers !! This hotel is very special and the people that work there are very special. Oh, one last things... THE POOL IS AMAZING !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice resort. High quality with a great price. Rooms are large and in great condition. The property grounds are beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels