Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

One of the Best Hotels in Siem Reap!

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Service by the staff from all levels
Cons: cant think of any for now.
Location: Visiting Angkor Wat and the night market is just a few mins away
I returned to the hotel for the 2nd time after last year, and was impressed by the service provided to me. The staff greeted me by name and some of them in fact remebered me. Found a complimentary bottle of sparkling wine in my room after a long day of charity event in the villages. Its not about the quality of the wine but its the kind gesture from the hotel which made me felt special. Finally, me and my friends were well taken care off and the SPA was GREAT!! Not going to change my hotel choice for now whenever i return to Siem Reap unless if the service and quality drops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神戸市

親切なホテル

Posted Sep 20, 2016
従業員も英語で丁寧に説明をして下さり、チェックアウト後も荷物を預かって貰ったり、空港まで送迎して貰ったりととても親切なホテルでした。プールも人が少なく、ゆっくりくつろげました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful room & fantastic service

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Gorgeous property with lovely rooms and really helpful staff. They were so accommodating and went out of the way to make sure we were comfortable. The property has a nice bar.Our bartender made us some tasty margaritas!:) Would highly recommend this property to all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

5 Star treatment at a 5 Star Resort

Posted Sep 19, 2016
An amazing experience from the moment they picked us up at the airport. Room were beautiful, food amazing, hotel service and staff were professional and always ready to help with a giant smile. Definitely recommend this place, we will return for sure!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pattaya , Thailand

Good time w/ staff that is happy to please .

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Airport round trip and buffet breakfast good .
Cons: The gym could use a lot more equipment .
Location: Handy to airport , Angkor Wat , and town .
Very good friendly staff met our every need . Extended checkout no problem . Knew us almost instantly . Got wet to keep us dry when rainstorm hit .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Pampered by Staff

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Well taken care of on our Anniversary getaway, good attention to detail and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

A Hidden Gem

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Absolutely everything. The staff, the on-site spa, the attention to detail, the warm smiles and greetings, the pool.
Cons: Absolutely nothing. Loved everything about Lotus Blanc.
Location: Lotus Blanc is a short Tuk-Tuk ride away from downtown. The cost was $2.00 each way. It was quite lovely to be a bit removed from downtown.
After our initial booking at Lotus Blanc and communicating with the concierge staff regarding potential excursions and airport transfer...I knew we had found a wonderful place to stay. However, it wasn't upon arrival at the resort that we found out what a hidden gem Lotus Blanc really was. From the warm greetings, the welcome drink, and tour of the resort and room that we really started pinching ourselves if this place was for real. It felt like a dream. The staff was so welcoming and absolutely lovely to speak with each morning, day, and night. For I've never felt so at home at a place as I felt at Lotus Blanc. It truly was just that wonderful! At any time we had a question or a need, the staff made sure we were taken care of. The on-site Spa was so relaxing and such a wonderful treat after a long day. The on-site restaurant was absolutely scrumptious as well as the happy hour snacks at the bar. I without a doubt look forward to the day that I can return to Siem Reap and stay at Lotus Blanc. For it was the attention to detail and warm smiles and hellos from all of the staff that made our stay at Lotus Blanc that much more of a memorable time while in Siem Reap.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence RI

Amazing time!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I am beyond grateful for all the staff at Lotus Blanc. Such an extremely exceptional staff and hotel! and the one that stands out the most is Sambath Soun. She had given me so much information on the area, where to go, where to eat and even finding me a flight back to Phnom Penh! I had actually dropped my husband's wallet in a taxi which she had called for me. Sambath had remember which hotel I was staying at in Phnom Penh and as soon as I got to my next destination I had received an urgent message. To our surprise it was Sambath! Whom already had his wallet already sent to be return by the morning after. Sure enough it arrived at 10am! What a wonderful young lady! I cannot wait to return back to Siem Reap and I will definitely stay here. I will be looking forward to seeing Sambath and the hotel staff! Words cannot describe the friendliness and comfortableness of this hotel. 5 stars!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Staff are superb! Comfy bed, good shower and breakfast! Real value in Siem Reap!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

立地、サービスの良いホテル

Posted Sep 3, 2016
お土産物屋や飲食店が立ち並ぶオールドマーケットやパブストリートへトゥクトゥクで10分ほど($2〜3)。アンコールワットへもトゥクトゥクで15分程で行けます。大通りに面しており、市街のトゥクトゥクドライバーさん達も知っていたため、帰るのにもまったく不便を感じませんでした。 価格の割にはお部屋も広く清潔で、快適に過ごせましたが、浴槽がないのだけが残念でした。 スタッフさんたちはみなさんとても親切で、笑顔で話しかけてくださったり心地の良いサービスを受けられました。 朝食は2日間しか食べていませんが、内容が変わっていたので嬉しかったです。オムレツやクイティウ(麺)、クレープを目の前で作ってくれて美味しかったです。