Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

使い易くて良いホテル

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: 街が近い
Cons: シャワーの排水
Location: アンコール遺跡群、マーケット、パブストリート
シエムリアップ中心にあり、隣にスーパーもあるので大変便利でした。 ホテルに雰囲気もカンボジアらしくてGOOD!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel and closed to night life area

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: The environment and the hotel near to the night market which just a walking distance.
Cons: Nothing much, you guys are awesome!
Location: Lucky mall just next to the hotel and plenty of massage centre just around. And easy to hunt for food around the hotel areas.
We have a very warm welcome when we arrives hotel. Hotel staffs were nice and well attend to us. And always welcome and greeting us whenever we pass by hotel lobby. Keep the team spirits, and thanks for the great job done!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

スタッフはいい人ばかり。値段につりあった良いミニホテル

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: スタッフ、ホテル内のいい香り、ロケーション
Cons: 喫煙できる部屋が欲しかったのと、温度調節が容易なエアコンとシャワー。
Location: パブストリート等の賑やかな場所からトゥクトゥクで5分足らず。向かいのクーレンレストランはアプサラダンスショーが見られるビュッフェタイプのレストラン。飲み物別で1人12ドルをホテルで予約したら10ドルにしてもらえた。
団体ツアー客がいないので、ゆっくりと過ごせるが、初日に家族連れの隣の部屋になり、壁の薄さで廊下から部屋から騒ぎ声が聞こえて眠れなかった。翌日チェックアウトしていったので、後は快適。空港の送迎、朝食(ビュッフェ形式)、ランドリー(朝10時までに出せば即日仕上げ)やミニバー、冷蔵庫のドリンク(ビール、コーラ、水各2本ずつ)、マッサージ1時間など無料のサービスも嬉しいところ(8泊したが、毎日夕方6時過ぎると水と小さなおやつ(クッキーやミニ蒸ケーキ)を持ってきてくれる。レセプションで相談をもちかけるとその辺にいるみんなで考えてくれるとてもいい人たち。利用する側が英語が出来なくても問題ないと言っていたが、やはり英語ができないとエンジョイは出来ないと思われる。エクスペディアのツアーで予約したのでホテル代が1泊いくらなのかわからないが、設備がやや古めの分、スタッフの笑顔でカバーしていると思われる。 誰にでもおすすめできるホテル。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Aus.

Convenient location, great service

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Service, and location
Location: Memoire d'Angkor is about 10 mins walk from many eating places and the various markets that are dotted around Siem Reap.
We found Memoire d'Angkor on Expedia and selected it as we were impressed with the feedback that we read . Suffice to say we were a bit intrigued to see how our experience would compare. We can only say that our week at the hotel was wonderful. Service and personal attention by all the staff was impressive. Nothing was too much trouble for Mr Chan and all the staff. The breakfast was excellent. The poolside happy hour lasts all day, so as each day that we were in Siem Reap was over 37 degrees the cold drinks relaxing in the pool were gratefully received. The hotel is showing its age a bit, but it was clean, cool, and served our needs perfectly. I have no hesitation in agreeing with the vast majority of reviewers, a great option, in a great country.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Excellent

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Lovely room. Good breakfast. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Free laundry, mini bar and transfers. Quiet at night. Good location. 10 mins walk to centre or 1 dollar tuk tuk ride. Very good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, Scotland, UK

Cambodian Adventure

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: The staff, the cleanliness, the breakfasts, the massage and the cute little lizard that scurried about in the bathroom.
Cons: There is a slight noise issue to the front of the hotel but as the hotel is sited on one of the busier streets in Siem Reap it is to be expected.
Location: Central location so all the Siem Reap sites are in easy walking distance. Angkor and all the sites within are only a Tuk-Tuk ride away.
I was collected from the airport by a friendly driver who delivered me to the hotel where I was given a warm welcome by hotel staff followed by a cold cocktail and chilled towel whilst my room and check in were being dealt with. My first impression of this hotel was of a courteous and friendly staff working in a clean and well presented reception area with a pleasant bar/eatery to the left and a nice chill zone to the right. My room was clean and spacious with the on suite wet roon containing both a fabulous bath and large shower. The hotel has a good pool/sunbathing area, a good gym for those who may not get enough exercise walking around all the temples and an excellent spa for those who did get enough exercise walking around all the temples. The breakfast/dining area is spacious with an excellent selection on offer to cater for all tastes and with friendly staff keeping the superb coffee and fresh juices flowing. A perfectly located hotel within easy walking distance of the fun and frivolity that is Pub Street and the various Night Markets and central sites that are there to be seen. The main temples are a Tuk-Tuk ride away and you'll never have to go far to find a Tuk-Tuk My last impression of this hotel was sadness at having to leave such a friendly, pleasant, welcoming hotel where the staff were always smiling and seemed to be genuinely pleased to meet you. Yes, I will stay here again if I return to Cambodia and I would easily recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Would stay again!

Posted May 30, 2015
During my 6 night stay I found the staff to be friendly yet professional, the buffet breakfast was a great start to the day, and the complimentary laundry service was priceless in the hot and humid weather. The hotel is a short tuk tuk ride ($1-$2) or an easy 10 minute stroll from the night markets, Pub Street and riverfront. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great Hotel, Great Staff and Great location!!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Staff its so nice and helpful; facilities are really nice, clean and enjoyable like the pool.
Cons: Maybe they can reduce the amount of perfume used into the rooms; I dont have problems with it, but I am sure for some people the smell will be strong
Location: Location is really good for Angkor Wat; like 15 minutes in a Tuktuk. Then you can walk a couple of blocks to the night market and shopping areas
Great decision! Hotel staff its amazing; facilties were more than I was expecting and location is really good since you can walk to the most down town attractions; old market, night market, shopping store with ATM and restaurants, super market, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good locaton, nice staffs, cosy and clean

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
위치가 좋아서 더운날씨였지만 펍스트릿 등을 걸어서 다닐 수 있어서 좋았고, 직원들이 친절하고 영어도 잘 하셨습니다. 일정 끝내고 저녁시간에 수영장에서 놀기좋고, 작긴 하지만 피트니스실도 있어서 호텔 내부에서 이것저것 시간보내기 좋았어요. 큰 규모와 호화로움이 아니라 아기자기하고 조용하고 편리한 곳을 선호하는 분이라면 딱 맞을 거에요